
delcy415

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I never lose sight of the fact that just being is fun.

In his own words

A little about me. If I am not setting up charitable foundations, running a boys and girls club, finding dogs homes, , I am usually out late night fighting crime. Between all my works, I have not found the right girl, so I am going to give match a shot. Not Really... I am the kind of person that is comfortable his most any situation and I like making those around me happy. I work in outside sales and I get to explore the bay area while I work! I like my job for a bunch of different reasons, but mainly because it allows me freedom and the flexibility to have side projects and have fun. I have started my own wine production company on the side as a result! enjoy being outside, even when its a little cold. I am a jack of all trades and a master of none. I am looking forward to finding someone who I can enjoy just being around. Overall I am a honest, open, fun, and sweet guy looking for someone to laugh with and go to events with. My strongest personality trait probably my sense of humor. Not so much in my writing, as my quick ability to make a crack at any situation. My strongest passions are sports, music, food, and wine. I really enjoy making others happy and I really enjoy positive people. About you. Be amazing! I am looking for someone who likes to learn from and explore the world, and life as much as I do. Warm regards, Adam

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I get to take out the best dog when ever I want, but don't have to live with one..... The best of both worlds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Balboa, Brazen head, Bullit, Dell Uva, Brixton, Lils, tourist club, sams, bar bocce,

Favorite things

City Cellars, Wine, Dogs, travel, the tourist club in Marin, mountain biking, family, the Giants and the Niners, and FOOD.

For fun

Any suggestions? OK? yes. Hiking, going to baseball games, watching football, going new places and trying new things, wine tasting, wine making, Bars with friends, any typeof board game, movies...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Medical Sales and just started a Wine distribution company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian 1/4 Greek 1/4 Swiss
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree