
SexyLawyer10

30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chemistry and timing are very important...!!!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Puerto Rico (la isla del encanto) ;-). I moved here few years ago, and I have to say, I really like it. After living in Germany for a year, I decided to go back to the tropical weather. I would describe myself as a wise and confident woman. But at the same time humble and courageous enough to recognize my mistakes and amend them. I love learning about anything (career and life wise) and always trying to improve myself. Love adventures and traveling, but also enjoy being lazy and watch some movies at home, an entire weekend. An important part of my life is being in touch with my nature through yoga and meditation; it balance this hectic life. I also, enjoy being active. Lately I have participated in several mud races. I really like the challenge and the adrenaline that I get out of it. I am an attorney (if you have lawyers jokes, knock yourself out LOL). I love what I do and I do what I love. I take pride in my career and personal accomplishments, and I'd love to share them with that special someone....NOT settling for less than butterflies in my stomach and authentic love... I'd like to find someone who I feel completely attracted to. A well-educated, wise and confident man; that one who is ambitious, but at the same time has the need to enrich others' lives with his mission. Also, should have a good sense of humor. I am not expecting perfection, nor I am perfect; just someone who wants to take the time to create a long-lasting relationship based on trust and love; someone to share my world with and commit to. Are you interested? Also, I would like to meet interesting people that can contribute different life's perspectives and help expand my understanding of the world we live in and different cultures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With good company the place it is not important. But around the globe and places I have been, I would say my favorite spots are: Paris, Chicago and Madrid (in that order)...

Favorite things

Depends the place, the mood, the company...

For fun

going to the beach, reading, watching movies, partying, fine dinning, laugh, new food and places...

Last read

I read mostly books related to law...But my favorite book of all times is "The Power of Now"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Being in touch with my inner space is my religion..
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college
J.D. and licensed Attny