
beatleman717

32 year old man | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am just looking for a best friend. I teach...

In his own words

I am just looking for a best friend. I teach high school history as my occupation, but I have many avocations: I play in two bands- I lead a worship team at my church, and I play the part of "John" in a Beatles tribute band. Also I consider myself a bit of an amateur philosopher and I love to throw pottery. I love to cook and I am really good at it. I also speak Italian and I run yearly trips to Italy for adults specializing in food and wine. I am in great shape and love the outdoors. I especially love the water. I have been divorced over three years and I am father of two beautiful children who live with their mom on the West Coast. I am a Christian first and foremost. I am far from perfect, but I strive to be Christlike in all I do... in my thoughts, deeds, and actions. As for my ideal partner, I am not looking for perfection, but someone who compliments my personality and vice versa. I enjoy women that are educated and are well read. I find intellect and spirit just as attractive, if not more attractive than physicality.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to Italy every year with my students. My favorite place in Italy would have to be my family's village in Northern Italy. It's a tiny mountain town with a few houses and a church. Then men spend their afternoons foraging for mushrooms lol.

College

Eastern University, St. Davids, PA

Favorite things

coffee, wine, cooking, running, spending time outdoors

For fun

I like to be play music, wrestle or play legos with my children, go to museums, go for drives, explore new places. I also love to cook. It is a passion of mine.

Last read

I love East of Eden by Steinbeck, To Kill A Mockingbird (Atticus Finch is the man I aspire to be), Every novel and essay written by Umberto Eco, The epistles of St. Paul, and the works of Eckhart Tolle as of recent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 11th grade European history at a public high school in Lancaster County. I love my job and have a passion for it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith is important to me, but not in a traditional sense. God is the ocean and we are the waves. Once we stop trying to be an ocean unto ourselves we can realize that God is in all of us and is greater than anything we can understand.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
slowly but surely working on my masters in history at Penn State.