
acatto1973

41 year old man | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 20 miles of Northridge, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy inside and outside here, rejecting...

In his own words

Happy inside and outside here, rejecting negative and making a genuine effort to add nice and genuinely positive and constructive people in my life to build a beautiful and ever lasting synergy. I love everything new and fun, done a lot so far yet there is so much more to discover, with the same emotions of a kid with open eyes eager to discover more without being shy of the unknown. I do not like dangerous or stupid things but fun is great and generates crazy good memories that never die. I do not smoke or do any drugs, just occasional drinks and nice tasty food. Money comes and go, time just goes away and doesn't return, it is all we have and it must be invested in emotions that bring about love sincerity and beauty inside us. If you share my positivism about positive energy discovery sincerity and importance of time then please share your thoughts with me. In specific, I am Andrea, known as Andre to make it simpler, I love music and play it, sing it and dance to it. I love dancing Salsa and Bachata but don't do it as often anymore, I got plenty of other fun activities to do instead and balance. I do cook for fun and not picky at all especially with food. I am Italian but also a free spirit and non stereotypical, what about you ? Traveled to several exotic places for most of my life and feel like I am a child of the earth, a landless culture sponge-bob without stereotypes or frontiers. I have a slew of other interests, leaving it up to you to scratch the surface just a bit and find out. Maybe I can discover your inner value too. If you are going to know me, know this, I love spark and magic of the moment through respect and freedom, I do not like scripted things or agendas, they never last and feel boring. I am here as real as you will know me. Ready for love and goodness and friendship and maybe more ? PS: this profile is real, including photos, so if you had bad experiences with others, you're finally in the right place.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches, hikes, world places

Favorite things

salsa, bachata, music, piano, guitar, singing, languages, food, cooking

For fun

Travel, do new things, never staying still, dancing, speaking, knowing new people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
born catholic, not really realigious though, more spiritual
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral