Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Profile Rated "R" for "Real

In his own words

I was born and raised here in Phoenix, Arizona but I have lived everywhere from California, Miami Florida, all the way to Alaska! I was even able to travel to other countries all by way of playing the sport that I love, which is none other than BASKETBALL! I was fortunate enough pursue my basketball career all the way to the professional level, but unfortunately my career was cut short because I tore the ACL in my left knee... I'm definitely not bitter about my injury because the game of basketball has allowed me to see and go through many things in my life that would not have been available to me if it were not for the greatest sport on Earth! I also believe in maintaining POSITIVE ENERGY, which also means that it's essential to keep POSITIVE MINDED individuals in my circle of friends. *** THE FOLLOWING MIGHT BE TOO REAL FOR ONLINE DATING *** BUT I'm gonna say it anyways because I keep things 100... I take great pride in maintaining great INTEGRITY, DIGNITY, and HONESTY... I just don't see how people can coast through life without illustrating these three important qualities! Now I will not claim that I have ALWAYS illustrated these three qualities, but life is about growth, and I can definitely say that I have grown a great deal at this point in my life, which has come from my life EXPERIENCES ... There's a saying about EXPERIENCE that is as follows; ----------- "Good judgement comes from EXPERIENCE, and a lot of that comes from bad judgment"? This has been absolutely true in regards to my life, and I'm sure you can relate to what I am saying... Everybody makes mistakes, but we just have to learn and grow from our experiences. Wow!!? Now I'm just gonna give you a single dose of realness at this point! If I gave you a double-dose, you'd mess around and be intoxicated, and I'm not gonna be responsible for you driving or being at work while intoxicated... (keep it real... Too many of us be in the car or at work while on POF. You know I'm not lying... Lol) Anyhow, I'm going to give you a break and bring my mini e-book of a profile to a close, but if you are REAL and if REALNESS is appealing to you, then you need to go ahead and make that choice to use your internet voice and send me a message! One more thing...? Thanks for reading!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an appreciation for all animals, but I am definitely a dog lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm big on traveling! I think traveling is one of the best things to do, and just really get out and see what the world has to offer! I'm a beach type of individual, so California and Miami are two of my favorite places


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like all types of music, but my favorite music is going to be old school R&B. I do like the new R&B, Hip-Hop, and I really like Jazz music as well.

For fun

Definitely like to try new things, and just broaden my horizon when it comes to what I choose to do with my free time. Most of all I enjoy working out, coaching basketball, officiating basketball, and playing basketball!!

Last read

Just Finished: The Life You Were Born To Live by Dan Millman Currently Reading: The 4-Hour Work Week... I read so much that this section would have to be continuously updated. I'm just one of those BOOK WORMS!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Basketball Skills Trainer & Strength/Conditioning Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Black Half Mexican = Blaxican How many Blaxicans do you know?? Probably NONE, and that's exactly why you need to me in your life!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't practice any religion in particular, but I do respect what people choose to practice in regards to religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm all about life long learning, so I'm not stopping at a 4 year degree... By the way, when I say life long learning, I don't mean traditional learning in the form of schooling... I also mean SELF-EDUCATING by creating your own curriculum!