
Dragan37

39 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (181cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
adventure acomplished

In his own words

Here I am ready to update my profile...I was super shy about this (learned something new about myself). Not expecting too much but hope to meet that special one. I am family oriented and hard working person but also one who love to have time for fun. I am very active, from playing soccer, working out (not so crazy about) to dancing salsa. Beside that I truly love sports; I am not spending so much time watching it. Cooking is another passion; food that I prepare is full of calories. LOVE IT. My family lives overseas, I go to visit them ones a year. It is amazing to see my little nephews growing taller and stronger than me. Of course there are other travel destinations that I have visited in last few years; Cuba, Dominican Republic, Tunisia, Turkey and Greece. BTW Greece is my favourite. My friends are coming from different backgrounds and they are almost all soccer players :) The kind of woman that I am looking for is easy-going, hard working, happy and friendly person. She knows what she wants and she says what she thinks. (NOT ALWAYS we keep something between us). She is open to talk about any topic and she is supportive as I am. Thanks for reading this lines. Good luck.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

High Park, Downtown, Cuba, Kalemegdan (it is in Belgrade), my parents house backyard.

Favorite things

I am passionate about food, specialy food from my home country such as sarma (cabagge rolls), burek, cevapi, musaka, palacinke (crapes), smashed potato with meat balls in tomato souce...mmmm

For fun

I am always ready to experience new things such inline skating or ice skating, which I learned with no falling on the ice.

Last read

of course daily news are must, usually online, but maclean`s is my weekly magazine good when I need coffe and when is time to stay away from screen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (181cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference