
magicvneck

29 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like candy.

In his own words

I'm looking for an intelligent girl with a sense of humor. Also, you should be fit. Being healthy is very important to me. I think confidence is sexy. A girl with an opinion is essential. Having style is a plus and being worldly without being pretentious is impressive. I like to be active. I love to cook. I make really good pies. I'm seriously considering opening up a bakery I just have to make pies all the rage like cupcakes. I have a natural talent in art that I under utilize, but I try to be creative every chance I get. I love movies. And music, music is my favorite. As a natural progression, then, I love music videos. I like pets; except when you carry on entire conversations when other people are around. I mean, we all have conversations with our pets, but not when other real people are around. My dad does that. It's weird. I used to play piano and I will again. I like to teach. I truly believe knowledge is a gift and if you are fortunate enough to get some then you should share it. Get some. I'm currently learning Vietnamese. When I drink, I dance. Really well, in both respects. I wish I wore glasses, but my eyes are perfect. Also, I wish I was more mysterious like how Brad Pitt and George Clooney interact with Matt Damon in Ocean's 11/12/13, but it's hard and really gets confusing. I'm bad at spelling. I like turtles. My friends are the best.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

books stores, newport beach, bergamot station, venice, the subway.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

oatmeal, early mornings/late nights, modzilla firefox (automatic spell check!), new music, Vietnamese food, exercise, buying new clothes, jackets, apples, leather-bound books and rich mahogany.

For fun

interact with people, watch youtube, iron shirts, drive at night with amazing music, high fives, experiment, drink, dance, cuddle (in that order), tell really long stories, makeup names, add the letter "z" to the end of wordz, talk in text language.

Last read

Blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UC Davis School of Law