Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Debbie26wink

35 year old woman | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is This Thing On???

In her own words

Hey...a little about me. I am a single mom to one son. He is my life!! Soon to be 35 years old, never married. I am an easy going girl looking for my best friend! Love the summer!! Beach, boating, BBQ's...always a good time. I love to laugh. Life is stressful enough, try to always stay positive & laugh as much as I can. Huge sports chick here!! Football & baseball! Always a good time hanging out with friends cheering on your teams!! I am looking for someone who is serious about finding someone to spend the rest of their life with. Honesty, respectful, fun, outgoing, faithful are somethings I look for in a partner. There is so much more to me than just this...but it's much more fun getting to know each other more personally than reading it on a screen, LOLOL!! Send me a message, let's get to know each other!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little Yorkie named Chloe!! She is so cute!! Love my puppy!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't think there is a specific place where I go to have fun. As long as I am in good company I can make any place work. I do love the beach though! Alway a noce place to relax!

College

Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Favorites.... well I love italian food (because I am of course). My favorite color is blue. I love to dance and just have a good time. I pretty much like all types of music with the exception of heavy metal.

For fun

I'm an outgoing person who is pretty much up for anything. I like to go out and have a good time at a bar or dancing, but I also enjoy a quiet evening at home just watching a movie. I am at a point in my life where I am done with all the games.

Last read

Last read I had was the Twilight Series, Divergent Series & Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a medical malpractice insurance company. I am a claims examiner. My job is a lot of work but it's well worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral