Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chitownslooper84

30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After a year long hiatus, I'm back on Match! Say hello :-)

In her own words

I am down to earth and laid back. Especially as winter is pretty much here, I can also be a homebody! I love to cook at home and cuddle up on the couch to watch a good movie or just laugh and talk and listen to music. I enjoy experiencing new things and places and being social occasionally! I love to travel! My last trip was to Aruba for the first time and it won't be my last! It was gorgeous! Looking for someone complementary to spend time with and explore the city as friends with potential for more. Dating, to me, is a great learning opportunity. It should be taken slowly. It's a chance to learn more about other people and, more importantly, you also learn so much more about yourself. I have realized that my top two love languages are Acts of Service & Quality Time of the 5 Love Languages, but I like love to be shown in all 5 ways! I'm a little greedy with love as well as a free flowing giver of love! I appreciate love that is shown through actions, more so than through words, gifts, physical touch or quality time. It is important that I find a Giver. I, by nature, am a giver. I like to spoil my significant other. However, I expect to be equally adored and attended to. I would like to find someone that enjoys giving as much, if not more than, receiving. I am willing to go above and beyond for the people that I care about, and I need to see that you are willing to consistently match my effort. Reciprocity is a non-negotiable requirement for me. Communication is also a high priority. Be able to speak openly and honestly about what you want and expect, as well as what you are realistically willing and able to commit to the relationship. Be able to express what bothers or upset you and more importantly how and whether or not the issue can be resolved. Be resolution focused. We all want to be happy, so prioritize getting to our happy place, not focusing on being mad or what upset us. I don't do the silent treatment. If one of us is upset, I expect that we will express our concern and how we can resolve it right away. Life is too short to spend it angry and arguing. Most things are so petty in the scheme of things. Stay focused on the bigger picture. At this point...If you think we may be compatible, shoot me an email. I expect to exchange contact info and meet soon thereafter. Not interested in texting back and forth. I'm not here for pen pals or phone buddies! Looking forward to speaking with you and meeting you soon & good luck with your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the pump room, rpm, showplace icon, southcoast sushi, la cantina, green zebra

Favorite things

beautiful people, things and places, fresh flowers, sweets, travel, anything purple, genuine souls, kind hearts, a good sense of humor, family time, good music and amazing food!

For fun

shopping, cooking traveling

Last read

The Manuscripts From Accra by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
public relations
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral