
tarahm3

26 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A great girl looking for her prince charming!

In her own words

My name is Tarah and my friends would say I am a loving person. I am kind hearted, sweet and i love my friends and family to death. I have a great relationship with my parents and would say they are my best friends. I believe family is something that should be valued very important. I am a fun loving person who likes trying to new things., whether its food, or going to new places. I like to cook and also would like to learn some new recipes. I love to be outdoors and go on hikes, go to the beach, and boating. One new thing I have been doing lately are 5K and 6K mud runs. They are so much and I love pushing myself physically and mentally. I love snuggling up on the couch with a blanket drinking a glass of wine and watching movies, Sons of Anarchy, and of course my SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS!! Please don't be afraid to contact me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat, her name is Bella. One day I would like to have a dog of my own but I consider my family's dog Sonny our golden retriever mine still!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved when I went to New York City as well as Hawaii when I was in high school. Vegas is always fun but I love being outdoors and being adventurous, mini road trips and enjoying time with friends and family.

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I love the show Sons of Anarchy, X Factor, Criminal Minds, A Gifted Man. I don't really watch TV that much though however. I like going to the gym, watching my 49ers and SF Giants play, country music, reggae, pop music.

For fun

Go to the lake during the summer and snowboard during the winter. I love watching movies and hanging out with friends. Love going on hikes and trying new things.

Last read

I'm reading Hunger Games, Breaking Dawn, Cosmo, and the celebrity gossip magazines, Fifty Shades of Grey series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at Marvell Semiconductor as an admin for two of the VPs in Sales and Marketing. I am also an admin for the sales and marketing team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Scottish, Italian, Irish, Native American Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have grown up Catholic all of my life. I went to a private Catholic School K-8 and as well as in high school. Faith, Hope, Love
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a BA in Advertising and a certificate in Marketing from Fresno State