
poeticmoves

41 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Take a chance and press the WINK tab :)

In her own words

I love to laugh and smile all the time--- my nephew tells me I have a hiena laugh-- i know I spelled that wrong.. but he has one too.. ha ha ha... I love hugs and kisses and making up funny weird things tho say-- ill know if you are the one for me because i will feel comfortable enough to make the funniest sounds and say the silliest things or make the craziest faces... I have been told i am a very caring and loving person and gives all of my heart to the other person.. in my photos it shows i like to be creative dress up in costumes and have fun -- but i have another side to me-- I am the type of person who can express myself and say whats on my mind-- I am ambitious goal orientated-- people usually say " what you are not 41" I don't look it and don't act like it-- the way i dance and that i am extremely active-- hmmmm.... well I am a creative, spontaneous, loving, sensitive, caring, sensual, sponantous, and outgoing strong woman. I am energetic. Usually I like to keep busy.I have travelled to Brasil , Africa, Trnidad PR, New Orleans, England Mexico Jamaica Miami Cali, and DC... my next stop is Israel I love the beach and swimming--- ice skating, roller skating ,etc I love to dance to house music salsa and disco-- I can dance the styles of house hustle salsa some break, locking popping and African-- I also studied dance -- plus I am a great teacher :) hint.. It would be great just to find someone who likes to dance. Right now I am into trapeze and ariel arts- it might be fun to hang upside down with me lol :) I am very active and love to explore the world, however I thought it would be nice to share those adventures with someone whom I am compatible with..... YOu should be warm caring-- sensitive- compassionate, the type to do volunteer work- i do volunteer work and have done al ot of work for Hurricane sandy relief,, You should be creative, fun , love to be silly, can cook-- ( for some reason i am so turned on watching a man cook (lol) loves to try new things, and travel-- be a kind person-- easy going--love animals-- love kids-- I need adventure however I appreciate stability when it comes to parts of the relationships. I would like to be with someone who is able to express themselves and really loves to laugh at nothing or everything.....lol . Do you love to dance, travel,go to see shows will try something new go to the beach and play in the sand and just look up at stars all night and tell me your secrets and what you see. If seriously interested please send an email and tell me why you atet interested.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I was thinking of getting my mom a dog so I can take care of it-- i can't have pets in my building but I used to have a dog as a kid

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spot is coney island-- dancing on the boardwalk in the summer time on the weekends,, eating oysters and clams, eating at sushi spots- and thai food-- Brasill new orleans and trinidad was my traveling spot

Favorite things

Italian food is my favorite however i have branched off to healthy vegetarian spots in the city. My favorite music soulful house and jazz. Favorite colors are the earth tones. favorite thing to do in the rain is standing in it and playing in it

For fun

Dancing is a big part of my life and I write poetry. I love to swim, iceskate, skii, and travel. I enjoy anything that has to do with nature just laying on the beach at night going camping where the stars are my lights.

Last read

the last thing i read was a poem that i wrote which i was working on in conjunction with a dance project



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
being creative, performing, teaching
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not religious-- i would say spititual---
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA in dance, A BA in dance and theatre, and a BA in sociology, and took about 16 credits towards Masters in criminal justice I am currently in school school for Broadcasting-- specializing in radio operations/personality--