Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

emerald_isle03

32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tape a cheetah to her back.

In her own words

About me: I'm the middle child of three in a tight-knit Irish family. I'm very fortunate that I can call my siblings my friends and have parents who have shown me what a truly good marriage looks like. I adore my two nieces and love watching them grow up. I'm a nurse on a heart failure unit in a Philadelphia hospital and find every shift I work to be both a challenge and a privilege... Some random facts to tell you a little more about me: I brake for squirrels but have to think twice about distracted texting pedestrians. The Phanatic makes me starstruck and I cried the first time I saw Daisy Duck (that was in 2010). Ketchup is my favorite condiment; Frank's is a close second. Disney Pixar movies make me cry and dogs in clothes make me laugh. My nieces make me feel like the best person in the world. I prefer making a pot of Folgers over a k-cup or Starbucks. I'm often late for social events but always on time for work and school. All reality tv should be cancelled in exchange for bringing back The Wire. Who I'm looking for: Someone who can relate to anything listed above. Someone who can laugh at themselves and my bad jokes. Someone who will trade me a back rub for one of my back scratches. Someone who can get things out of the top cabinets for me. Someone to open the door to new experiences and interests and allow me to share mine. Someone who values the importance of good friends and being close to your family. And most importantly, someone who has a strict "no shirtless bathroom pic selfies" policy. Bonus if you share my taste in my music because I'm always looking for someone to go to shows with. If your favorite band is Nickelback, I'll do my best to keep an open mind and try not to judge (much).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Stateside, Cantina, Devil's Den, Silk City, North Third, Black Sheep, Smokin Betty's, Graffiti Bar. My roof deck. Travel: Austin, Texas and Galway, Ireland

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: Most things on Sirius XMU and AltNation- Avett, MMJ, Local Natives, Mumford, Trampled By Turtles, The National. Anything and everything Motown. TV: Pretty much anything on AMC, HBO, and Showtime. Breaking Bad, GOT, Homeland, etc.

For fun

Drinks with friends. Quizzo. Cards Against Humanity. Comedy shows. Going to a ball game. Concerts, concerts, and more concerts. If I could make a living going to shows and festivals I would.

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning and Letter's to a Young Therapist. It seems that even when I'm not being forced to read textbooks I'm still picking psych-related reads. Maybe after graduation I'll broaden my horizons again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in grad school