Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PS97123

35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Last year I took a leap of faith and left the...

In his own words

Last year I took a leap of faith and left the windowless confines of a corporate office in Southern California and headed up north to start a small consulting business in San Francisco. It was the best career move of my life and my new office (the local café) has 8-foot windows, but company parties have gotten a little stale and I can't exactly rely on coworkers to introduce me to single women in the city… so here we are. A Bay Area native, I made it back home after a four year stint split between Colorado and Ventura County. I’m a life-long Giants and Niners fan, but not a sports nut or fantasy football player. Instead, I try to fill my time with things that enrich my life. I’m enthralled by foreign languages, speak a conversational level of Spanish, and dabble in a couple others. I'm a big believer in health and exercise - I'm running out of fingers and toes to count my half marathons on, and love to play tennis and golf. I started competing in a sailing series off Treasure Island in early 2014 but when the season ended I took up boxing classes to fill the void. On the artsy side, I channel my life-long passion for music by playing piano and guitar. I don’t spend a lot of money on “stuff” but will drop some coin on travel – I make it a point to travel internationally at least once a year. My social calendar is not jam-packed with intramural sports, happy hours, and concerts, and I prefer it that way. I value quality friendships over quantity and will choose a relaxing night in over an uninspired night out. But don’t get me wrong, I’ve been known to blow off steam on Friday nights, love a good concert (anything from classical to rock), and enjoy exploring new restaurants and bars. About you: You're secure with yourself and ambitious in life, but realize there is more to life than the next rung on the corporate ladder. You don't have a million online friends but can get along with almost anyone and can work a room at a cocktail party. You appreciate witty banter, but not ceaseless sarcasm, are active, in-shape, healthy, attractive, educated, genuine, and share some common interests. If that sounds like you, let me know.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and they love me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Internationally, Buenos Aires and Barcelona. Domestically, NYC, Colorado, and Santa Barbara. Locally, Chipotle, Caffè Sapore, Pat's Café, Perry's, and that Mexican restaurant down the street.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Diet coke, apples and peanut butter, massive omelettes, my piano, my passport.

For fun

Good dinners, drinks in the evening, tennis, golf, running, hiking, cross-word puzzles, watching a good movie, cooking, playing piano or guitar.

Last read

Just finished the first half of War and Peace. Now reading the second half (it's a long story).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started and run an energy consultancy practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
No need to elaborate - White / Caucasian really hits the nail on the head.
Faith: Atheist No preference
...but I'm not religious about it.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business undergrad and an MBA