
Ry-guy11

37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well a little about me....I grew up in...

In his own words

Well a little about me....I grew up in northern MN and played many sports growing up, but the main one was hockey. I still mess around with it once in a while. I moved out here about 12 years ago, but I definitley miss the family and friends back home. I usually get back about twice a year to visit (xmas and summer). What else.....I am an outgoing person, laid back, trying to get stronger in my faith and maybe I'll throw in a little funny :) like to stay active by playing sports, hiking, running, golfing, tennis, hockey, cornhole, fishing, biking, skiing and I would love to get into hunting out here, but just haven't done it. I feel like i'm always busy doing other things. I also want to learn how to snow board, but I don't want to fall every other second :) Most weekends when its nice out I'll be hanging out at wash park with some friend, baseball games or the mtns. I'm kind of done with the whole downtown thing. Don't get me wrong, i do like to go out and have fun and go down there once in a while, but I also like to wake up and enjoy the next day :) Ya know what I'm sayin?!?! I like the little neighborhood bars/restaurants a little bit better (wash park, highlands and Cherry Creek). About my "match" she has to be someone that's funny, active, spontaneous, give and take a little sarcasm (in a good way) and just likes to have a good time. looking for someone that likes to get a little dirty and sweaty, but also likes to clean up and have a nice night out. Faith is a big one as well. I'm far from perfect but trying to have a stronger faith each day for the man upstairs. I would like to meet someone that has the same beliefs, values or wants to try to get on that page. If you think you might be intereseted and want to chat then SEND me a message.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well since i rarely get on a lake out here i spend time at wash park and wash park area, highlands, red rocks for concerts or running the stairs, baseball games and skiing....pretty much anything outside.

College

Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

As for music, I like a little bit of everything. I like to cook when I can. Sportscenter is a must. The only reality TV show i get into is survivor, other than that i catch different shows here and there.

For fun

I enjoy many sports, hockey, golf, softball, and love the outdoors (biking, running, hiking, camping), and hanging out with friends. I also like to travel when I can, it's mostly a get away in the summer months.

Last read

I'm not much of a book person, but it's more like magazines (SI, espn, Mens Health, biking)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I also have a window cleaning business that I work on in the summer and on weekends once in a while.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up going to church Sunday morning, night and wed. night. I KNOW! I do have my beliefs and my faith is important to me. I go to a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree