
ellency

30 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is for deep kisses, strange adventures, midnight swims & rambling conversations

In her own words

This is the hard part where I'm suppose to describe my self. I love to laugh and have fun. I like late night random conversations. I love to learn new things. I'm easy going and very open when you get to know me. I appreciate honesty. If I'm not listening to music or playing music, I usually have a song stuck in my head. My friends and family mean the world to me. I spend my 9-5 working as an interaction designer. Making your smart phone gorgeous, one app at a time. I like my job and the people I work with. I love being a designer for the challenge of solving problems and graphic design. When I'm not doing that I'm spending time with my daughter, I love finding new hole in the wall spots to hang out at, late night adventures, live music, sunday brunch, going to concerts, drawing, playing the cello, or hanging out with my friends. I've started doing yoga and wanted to start doing rock climbing. I'm looking this year to start traveling some more. I have a list going of all the things I want to see. I'm looking for a person to challenge me intellectually, connect with, make me laugh, find fun adventures with or just spend the evening in watching movies and playing games.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hi-Life, Ballard Coffee Works, Julia's, most of seattle's concert venues

College

The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music- Black Rebel Motor Cycle Club,Beruit, Sally Ford and the Sound Outside, Delta Spirit, Deep Sea Diver, Coldwar Kids Ra Ra Riot, TV - Doctor Who, 30 Rock, Dexter

For fun

I love going to concerts, galleries, hanging in coffee shops, finding new restaurants to try, game nights with my friends, reading, and movie watching

Last read

I'm currently working through Game of Thrones. Enders Game, Horns, tech and design blogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral