

37 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Aspiring Iron Chef seeks open-minded food judge.

In his own words

Hey! I'm a loyal, caring, clever person with an off-beat sense of humor. Family, career and impassioned creative endeavors are very important to me, but I’m also a (big-time) fun loving person that knows how to have a good time. Life, for me, is all about experiences. Music is a big part of who I am. I'm just as comfortable at a L.A. Philharmonic show as I am in a dive bar listening to hip hop, Motown or funk. I'm an intrepid traveler and when I travel, I go all out. I lead a healthy lifestyle but I’m also a serious foodie. I must eat Indian or Ethiopian at least once a month; I like to cook now and then. I'm a city kid at heart and always ready to explore the asphalt jungle, as specially when going “off the beaten path”. I like delve into used book stores, coffee shops, “hole in the wall” restaurants, theatres and art galleries. I also enjoy catching a flick, "doing it up proper" for a fancy night out on the town or having a laid back, romantic evening at my place. I'm not big on really loud night clubz (the "z" is intentional), energy drinks or t-shirts with funny sayings. I am a philanthropist and would like to find a way to “pay it forward” here in L.A. (I’m relatively new to the area), if you have ideas do let me know! I have a bit of a silly, sometimes cynical sense of humor and love to have a GOOD laugh, not a chuckle, but a serious, rolling on the floor kind of laugh. I'm looking for a partner in crime who is supportive, sensitive and not totally nuts! I’m not big on instant messaging, I’m more of the sort to have a chat on the phone and meet in person. I pride myself on being unassuming, kind and easy going so don’t hesitate to give me a shout!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Miami, London

Favorite things

Matcha, Langston Hughes poems and live jazz music are some of my favorite things. I do enjoy a good movie: "The Red Shoes", "Scott Pilgrim vs The World", "Network"

Last read

"POPS A Life of Louis Armstrong" by Terry Teachout is a great read. What a life! I have a lot of respect for Louis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference