
romanticblkchica

30 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 500 miles of New Britain, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
off this- good luck everyone

In her own words

New to the area- transplant from the North East. Not really photogenic... I think I look better in person but these are recent photos. I am loyal, honest, empathetic and responsible, including fiscally. I am into Dave Ramsey and Suze Orman. My plan is to live comfortably when I find the right partner to get married to. I learned from the first time. I am seeking a man with the same traits and goals. I want someone who is close with his mother and father or has dealt with that if he isn't. My preference is an intelligent, educated (Bachelors or above) man, in a career and generally happy with his life but looking to eventually settle down and have a family. I like clean cut, articulate, height and weight proportionate, tall (5'9" ) men. Race not important, as I have a lovely white family who "adopted" me. But I am very careful who I bring home to meet them. So brownie points to those who know more types of wine than moscato and the difference between champagne and sparkling wine... Joking a little. Looking to get to know someone and develop an eventual serious relationship. No rush on these things- they take time. **No married or legally separated men. Please have a photo on your profile if you contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that involves a passport- I need more stamps on mine. I also like NYC in the winter- such a beautiful and Christmasy feel.

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

Books and internet forums...

For fun

I love movies, going out to eat, window shopping and the seasonal stuff like haunted houses. Definitely up for exploring various events in my location. I love Living Social which helps with that.

Last read

Not "Just Friends" by Dr. Shirley Glass.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work as an Accountant in DC
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am actually West Indian- from Jamaica, but have lived in the US about all my life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up as a Seventh Day Adventist, however I do not subscribe to a religion now. I am very spiritual and my beliefs resemble Buddism
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Now pursuing a masters in Accounting and studying for the CPA examination.