
AnaBar1212

24 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be a best friend, tell the truth, and overuse "I love you

In her own words

I have a job I love, a family that supports me, and a great group of friends - now I'm looking for that other piece of the puzzle. I work in field marketing promoting KIND bars and Mamma Chia, and enjoy what I do, but have a crazy schedule. Staying active is also a huge part of my life; I’m a fitness instructor at a few gyms and currently hold four certifications in specialty classes. Whether its taking a walk or jumping off cliffs I like to think I can have fun anywhere. Although I'm a city girl now, I never pass up the opportunity to take a trip away from the skyscrapers and enjoy the outdoors. In addition to exploring with activities, I also explore with exotic foods. I eat healthy most days, but am always up to try a new restaurant, or share a bottle of wine. I am a big traveler, and have been to over 18 countries... but I'm always looking for my next adventure! Different cultures fascinate me, but I'd be just as happy visiting a new city or state - I would love to hit all 50 states and 7 continents eventually. I love all music, but Classic Rock, Country, and EDM are my top choices, and I go to as many concerts and festivals as my schedule allows. Also a Philly sports fan, so Flyers and Eagles games are on my schedule, along with tailgating. If I'm not out on the weekend, I'll make my favorite popcorn (no butter – fitness and all) and watch an adventure or action movie. The perfect guy for me is athletic, smart, has an excellent sense of humor, and is as family oriented as I am. I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone who loves love, and someone who can challenge me to try new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Paris, Any Beach, Piccadilly Circus - London

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV: NCIS LA, Big Bang Theory, Food Network. I'm a closet geek so Star Trek (the original) and Harry Potter will always have a place in my heart; Sushi, Hammocks, Starry nights, Fireplaces, Cars, Roadtrips, Brunch

For fun

Concerts/festivals, driving, cooking, eating, cuddling, cliff jumping, traveling, obstacle races, skiing/snowboarding, canoeing, tailgating, philly sports

Last read

GMAT prep



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral