Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JonC194

61 year old man | Gilbertsville, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted partner that loves traveling by motorcycle has a good head on her shoulders and can take care of herself.

In his own words

Adventure seeking guy looking for a partner to do the same. I enjoy cycling both pedal and motor and love to travel to find new and exciting locations. I am finincially secure and semi retired so I have some free time to enjoy life. I am looking for a partner for the next chapter of my life, someone that is kind and honest and not afraid to laugh at themselves or me. You should enjoy outdoor activities, going for a ride in antique cars, or riding on a sportbike to travel or just get something to eat. I have raised two great kids that are on their own but welcome someone with children of at home. I love music and often play guitar (not well but am getting better) my partner should like the Blues and enjoy going out to concerts. I live in a historic 200 year old home and spend time doing my own improvements, please do not be afraid of a little plaster dust every now and then. I like dogs and small animals you should too. I am looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage, but it needs to be the right woman.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My current pet is a Boxer she is getting old but as lovable as ever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With you

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Favorite things a good movie, working in the yard, going on an adventure, playing my guitar

For fun

Ride motorcycles and collect and restore antique cars, ride my bicycle, out to a movie and dinner, meet some friends and kick back and enjoy the day

Last read

Reading is not something I spend time at, I play guitar or spend time in the shop, certainly don't mind a reader I think it's great just not my thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Rather not say just yet
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Small town guy that enjoys country life with an occasional visit to the city
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not a church going person but I have strong feelings about religion and spirtiual issues
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Over educated sometimes wish I was smarter