

32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

After a decade in London, I decided it was time for a new challenge and to fulfill a lifelong dream and move to NYC On the look out for a someone that is ambitious, honest, loyal and can make me laugh. Someone to hang out with similar interests. I am sure this city would be a lot more fun with someone to share the adventures with! I love lazy Sundays, brunch with friends, flea markets, chilling in the park, cocktails on a rooftop bar in Summer, a glass of red by the fire in Winter. I love to travel and see the world and am lucky to have a job that has made this possible for me. I hate early mornings, alarm clocks, obnoxious people, Londons public transport system and guacamole (but I love Mexican food!) Although I'm a little cynical of internet dating, I rationalise this as no different to meeting a guy in a bar (minus the beer goggles!!) Seeing as I'm relatively new in town, it could be a great way to meet new people. So I decided to give it a go and see where it takes me! If I sound like someone you want to meet, come say hello

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Soho, Lower East Side, Brooklyn

Favorite things

Sunshine, shopping, Vacations Music: I have a very broad taste in music! Tv: Mad Men, documentaries, 16 & Pregnant (serious... Maybe I should leave that one off?! But if your having a bad day, watch that, kind of helps get things into perspective)

For fun

I love art galleries am keen to explore the culture that NY has to offer. I'll admit I haven't made the effort just yet- waiting on winter to excuse being indoors!I enjoy eating out taking advantage of the balmy NY evenings

Last read

I generally find most of my work inspiration from magazines, don't have time to read books unless I'm traveling but when I do read I love something motivational or a biography about an amazing life story which is also pretty inspiring



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm in the cosmetics/beauty industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm AustralianItalian by birth, lived in London the past decade, new to NYC and loving it!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference