Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JGDiablo

46 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a very interesting and adventure filled...

In his own words

I have a very interesting and adventure filled life. "The Most Interesting Man Alive" calls me for advice but don't tell anyone. Trust, loyalty, and honesty are the values I expect from myself and hope for in others. Integrity, respect, appreciation, and being faithful are essential ingredients for chemistry to develop. Ambition or direction for goals in your life is the biggest turn on of all. Building things, making costumes, and driving are some of my favorite past times. I want to explore ghost towns, unique areas of California, or dine at weird restaurants. Six Flags is a near weekly visit and I'm counting down the days for Universal's Harry Potter World. Sports bars and places like Hooters are places I like to avoid. I'm not a sports fan but I enjoy working out and eating healthy. Museums, concerts, or art exhibits? Anytime! I want to be surprised with someone that is incredibly interesting to talk with and amazes me with her personality. Goths, metal heads, new wave addicts, geeks, nerd lifestyle, Ren Faire/Pirate dress up, horror film fans, or if Halloween is your favorite holiday then we need to talk right away. I'm not interested in "hanging out" or hooking up and please be emotionally available (not rebounding, currently separated, or still living with an ex). Plant based diet eaters we will probably not get along because I enjoy cooking and eating meat. A lot. Please no winks or profiles without pix. Communication is extremely important to me so start with words in an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have two hairless cats and I would like to have a zoo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hogwarts, Haunted Mansions, and spooky cemeteries.

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Flash thunder storms and getting caught in the rain, sleeping when it's cold, anything pumpkin scented or flavored, Halloween, Fall and Winter in LA, hunting for and restoring antiques, Danger

For fun

Cooking, (I am an Extreme Grilling Champion), spontaneous road trips, Little Tokyo, Ren Faire, being a Pirate, costume events, amusement parks, fire eating and spinning, finding record stores and obscure music

Last read

AMOK 5th Dispatch Catalog (I've read this so many times this IS my favorite book), Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
A lifeguard at 16, got into stunts and makeup effects while living in Pittsburgh, PA at 21. I created a successful product and at a great place in my full time career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
"They say there's enough religion in the world to make men hate each other, but not enough to make them love." this movie quote kind of sums it up. huge bonus points if you guess the movie ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Fine Arts, 1 year in Business College.