
asicsspeedstar

47 year old man | East Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles of Hingham, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the less you laugh the less you live

In his own words

I am new to South Shore. Lived in the West Roxbury area for many years. Easy going, nice, kind, fun and respectful. I have a great sense of humor. I have good family values. I seek ways to improve myself.. through education, spiritually, or some physical challenge. I am above all normal, easy to talk too and fun to be with. I grew up in and around this great city and know it well. I like to be fit when I am not hurt! I had some hip surgery, stress fractures and hope to be back running again. I enjoy running , biking and swimming now. I do enjoy socializing and have an open mind to new activities. Work hard play hard. I enjoy a quiet night as well as going out and having fun. I have nice balance in life and great attitude. I also like to kayak, love the ocean and or lake /ponds and feel natural in the water. I am open to new activities. I am looking for someone to share our common interests while having their own interests too. Respect them and all should be good! I am looking for..mmm well I will know it when I see it. Most of all I hope the person is down to earth and has a great sense of humor. I am a father to 2 great girls, seeing them growing up is amazing. My Match words pretty much sum me up! If you have come this far.. Think Atticus Finch in the great film and book To Kill A Mockingbird. I always loved that guy! If interested please contact me. Please have a picture. I am also am doing the Boston Marathon this years for the first time for a very special charity team-TEAM MR8-Martin Richard foundation. Thanks

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I do like dogs would love to have a nice lab or other cool dog..eventually. I am pet friendly and usually end up sleeping in the dog house. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston! Cape Cod, North Country, where my friends and family are!! Boston is my fav place thats why I live here! I have been to Ireland and in many places in U.S. Oregon is cool loved it .

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My friends and family. Not really into network tv. I do like watching the news, chronicle and greater boston. I do love the 80's music and now I have no idea what is what anymore. I have to ask my kids who is on the radio!

For fun

Free time whats that? Well now I bike, run, swim, coach my kids . Hope to start training for an ironman tri soon,but seem to get injured a lot. I like to kayak and combine it with fishing. I have many interests and am open minded to doing new stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My background is Environmental Engineering and Urban planning and now work for a University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish American background. Wit humor sarcasm welcome! Also a recovering catholic!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open minded spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Worked my way through life