
KeyLargo_Al

40 year old man | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone like myself, with unique...

In his own words

I live in south Florida & work in both Miami and Tampa. Looking for someone like myself, with unique qualities and hobbies that compliment or even deviate from my own view of fun. I do enjoy flying both for work and on my own, I skydive frequently and also love to boat, fish, travel, surf, and spend time enjoying live music and light drinks. I was a US Navy Officer for 10 years, became an Airline Pilot for a few after that, and landed my career as a Law Enforcement Pilot flying planes and helicopters out of Homestead for a major Federal Agency. I am also completing a Navy career as a Reservist - and look forward to my "part time" job in Tampa which has a good chance of being more permanent over time! Completely open to both those who have never married, and those with children. I spent a lot of my career moving and traveling frequently in the military as an Officer, airline pilot, and finally here in a career where I am finally home every night, and looking forward to getting involved in community sports, activities, and hopefully a solid relationship over time. Living in Key Largo, I work daily on Homestead and/or Key West. Buying/Building a home in Homestead due to move in January. ...and may the odds EVER be in your favor!!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I really really want a English Bullgod (puppy) - getting settled in with my new move, career, and a little financial responsibility first...but soon.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local - Jimmy Johnsons & The Pilot House for drinks and casual friendly people. Miami - Tobacco Road for bands - Cocowalk with friends and a buddy who owns a sidewalk bar there. I dont know much of the area and look forward to exploring some

College

The Citadel, The Military College of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I can be a fan of a lot of types of music, NFL Football, I love Modern Family, Dexter, Shameless, Hawaii 5-0, and Rookie Blue....funny enough I DVR a lot of shows, but spend a lot of time out of the house and not watching hardly any TV.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time on the water, boating, scuba diving, or learning to deep sea fish (more because I love the fresh food than the hunt). I also own my own historic airplane, a world war two era biplane that has been passed down the family

Last read

Currently: Seabiscut (it is unexpectedly a much better book than I would have thought), Unbroken (written by the author or Seabiscut - the reason I an on that story now), Beach Music, Fate is the Hunter, 5 years to Freedom and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Flying helicopters and airplanes around all of Florida
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, I'm not very active or much of a good Catholic...but my heart and values are in the right place.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral