
JTB32985

29 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce... myself

In his own words

What to say, what to say... Seriously, does anyone read this stuff? After a couple months on this site and meeting just a few girls, I've come to learn a few good things about online dating. Aside from 82.6% of the girls being insane (and yes I went through some major research to come to that number), it appears that guys have a much harder time getting attention than girls on here. So what am I to do? I honestly don't know... Strangely, I noticed everyone is apparently looking for the same basic things, so it all comes down to connection. There's really no point for me to go into how smart, funny, and awesome (and modest) I am, so hopefully you'll think I'm good looking enough to take a chance on and actually respond/message me. I also hope you're part of that 17.4% I mentioned earlier so we have a great time!... Considering I'm on my way to being a psychologist though, maybe I need those crazy girls to keep things interesting? In case you actually have a personality and good heart, here are some little tidbits about me: I'm new to the area and basically don't know anyone outside of work, grew up in Las Vegas where I know just about everyone so I kind of miss that. I am actually one of the good guys (but not TOO good ;). I just finished my Master's and making great use of it *sarcasm*. I love sushi (tuna all day!) Oh and here's a little something for you superficial girls, because what guy in his right mind wouldn't leave them out: I'm rich, drive Ferrari's, have 7 yachts (one for each day of the week), and make it rain every where I go because I can. That's what women in OC like right? P.S. Membership is done on New Years... it was fun while it lasted!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas (hometown), Santa Monica, Newport, Six Flags (been meaning to go lately but I have no time!), and Chicago. Restaurants: Sol Cocina, Mastro's Ocean Club, 21 Oceanfront, Fleming's (Fashion Island), Crow Burger... Who wants to come with me!?

Favorite things

Sports Teams: Angels, Lakers, UNLV Basketball Food: Sushi by far... and Buffalo Wild Wings Music: House/Dubstep/Hiphop/Rock TV: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Spartacus, Walking Dead, Arrested Development Movies: I'm a movie buff...I quote movies randomly

For fun

Anything related to sports. I go out to eat a lot. I would golf and snowboard every single day if life permitted it. And I'm pretty sick at most video games (I'm sure that last part really gets women)

Last read

I literally read only two types of books: Books related to school or the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents call me a mutt... Take a guess which ethnicity I have!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important. It'd be nice to go to church with the girl I'm dating, but is not a complete deal-breaker. Just started going to Mariners actually.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished my Master's last December.