
HappyMegan1234

32 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Refreshingly normal no hidden agenda.

In her own words

I'm a positive person with passion for people and my career. I get along with many people and enjoy life. I am a good communicator and what you see is what you get with me. I am stable and I am looking for a man who would like to build an honest loving relationship together...but there is no need to force things. It's about enjoying life and life together. I am absolutely a family person and I am good in relationships with children. I hope to be blessed with a family of my own. I do bring joy to my relationships. I am very flexible, giving, honest, and adaptable so I partner well with someone who is loyal, honest, giving, and knows who they are. I'm looking for a good man that I can laugh with, feel protected, and have a little chemistry. I keep things neat, love to travel, adore my mini black lab Jules. I value faith, family, education, and doing the right thing. I have close friends (who are gay or married the reason I'm online dating), and I love participating in columbus events including sporting events. I love the Blue Jackets. A Comfy night in relaxing together or with family and a good movie is fun too. I respond to physical touch and quaity time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Mini 45lb Black Lab Jules

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to watch hockey or live music at a sports bar out and about. I like to bbq with family. Right now, I enjoy time outside.

College

Ohio Dominican University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Right now, my favorite thing is to take My dog on a walk on a nice sunny day, even if it is cold! I am eager to have a glass of wine or watch football while chili is on the stove. I like to cuddle up and enjoy the weekend.

Last read

I'm reading Daring Greatly by Brene Brown. It's about living wholeheartedly by embracing vulnerability. She has done some interesting studies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but attend Christian church. I would say I am moderately religious with a natural eb and flow. I do pray and meditate to keep my spiritual cup full so I can keep connections in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts with major in Communication from Capital University Masters of Business Administration from Ohio Dominican University