
greg_knap

29 year old man | Avondale Estates, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where to begin? I'm not a very complicated...

In his own words

Where to begin? I'm not a very complicated person. At this point in my life I pretty much know what makes me happy and I'm looking for someone to complete that. We don't have to be a perfect match or have everything in common... that's boring! I'm looking for someone who is happy with me the way I am but will also challenge me to be a better person than I am now. I love going out for dinner and drinks, seeing new places and meeting new people, but I am just as happy staying home and watching some old Star Trek or Doctor Who on Netflix and ordering pizza. It really doesn't matter to me as long as I have good company. I love music. If I didn't have to do what I do for a living I'd make music all the time. Recently someone asked me why I made music, and I could only think of one reason: it's the best way I know how to really show who I am inside. Words only say so much and I'm not so good with them most of the time, but when I'm playing, writing or listening to music I feel like I can truly express myself. It's been a huge influence in my life for a long time. I also enjoy pretty much every type of music there is. I know a lot of people say that, but it's true. When my phone's on shuffle at work it'll play some Metallica, Joy Division, Hank Williams Sr., an old John Carpenter film soundtrack and everything in between. I have been married before, but being a divorced man doesn't define me. If that bothers you then scroll on by. I've come to terms with ny past and all the good and bad it has brought me. In the end, I believe I've become a better and wiser man for it. I'd really like to meet a woman who's comfortable in their own shoes and isn't afraid to be themselves. If you can make me laugh, that's a definite plus. Aside from that, I'd love that we have things in common but it's not necessary. Like I said before, variety is a beautiful thing and having that in your friendships and relationships is important to a happy life. I can be a bit shy when we first talk, but I'm really an outgoing guy once you get to know me. I'm also a hopeless romantic, so don't get put off if I start to randomly wax poetic about the sunset or something random. I know this is a bit long-winded. I'm almost done. I try very hard to see the beauty in this life, and I'd love to have someone to share that beauty with. If that appeals to you, let's chat! Meeting new friends in the area is also cool, so if you wanna grab some food or a drink and chat sometime I'm down for that as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Trackside, 529, The Local, Liberty Tattoo, Flatiron, Mary's

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I'm all across the board. When my phone is on shuffle it'll play anything from Beloved to Slayer to an old John Carpenter soundtrack to Joy Division and everything in between. I've got a band for every mood.

For fun

I love going out with friends, going to shows, cooking, getting tattooed, playing video games, writing and recording music, listening to records, and watching a good movie at home.

Last read

House of leaves



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a cook/barback in downtown Decatur.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference