
eddiea1977

37 year old man | Liberty Hill, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmm, They don't have a body type selection for Athletic and average, but working on toned

In his own words

Here are some things you might need to know. - I am a genuinely nice guy. My friends and family would say I'm loyal, honest, authentic, funny, and always willing to lend a helping hand. - I started school at 25, worked two jobs while attending, and earned my BBA in 2009. - I currently work for UT and love what I do for a living. - I bought my first house in 2012, by myself. I know what you are thinking, where the hell is Liberty Hill. It's a small country town a little ways outside Austin, but growing fast. I didn't want a cookie cutter house, I wanted a little land, and I wanted to be near family. It worked out well. - I am a triplet and a 5 time uncle. I'm an awesome uncle. I really enjoy spending time with my brother and sister and my nieces and nephews. - I was born in New York, but been living in Texas since I was 5. - I got an itch to get my motorcycle license, so I did. I took the class, learned on a 150cc Kawasaki, then I bought a 1200cc Harley. It was fun while it lasted, but sold it in order to buy my house. - I've been skydiving once. - I love a good road trip, but would love to travel further. I?d like to see Hawaii and England. - I like to stay in shape, but don't really enjoy running. I have to be chased by a bear to get motivated. I'd rather do something more active, outdoors, like kayaking. But, I do have a treadmill and free weights that I use regularly. My life isn't perfect, but I'm doing alright. If you like what you read and want to chat, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets yet. I just moved into a new house, and would like to get a dog eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trying new restaurants…I like Mexican, Italian, and BBQ.. Dahlia Cafe in Liberty Hill is awesome, especially their breakfasts. I like Phil’s Icehouse . Some of my favorite BBQ places are Chisholm Trail in Lockhart and Railroad BBQ in Kyle

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Family, friends, iPhone, computer, car, Amazon, working on the landscaping, etc. around my new house.

For fun

Road trips, seeing new places, exercising, anything on the water, boating, water skiing, tubing, kayaking

Last read

Reading Linux books to eventually get my RHCSA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Systems Administrator for the University of Texas at Austin and have been for almost four years. Before that I was a Sys Admin for McCoy's for 6 years. I like computers and get to work with them for a living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s of Business Administration degree with a major in Computer Information Systems from Texas State University.