
haystackdisco

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted." Charlie Chaplin

In her own words

I practice yoga, was a young athlete, am not a technical genius. I don't spend most of my days on a computer, but on occasion I have to, and it isn't pretty. I'm creative. Sometimes I draw, sometimes I dream of levitating, sometimes I figure out ways to make my business run better. I grew up on cattle ranches. We are philanthropic people. My close friends are spread out around the globe. I love good food, almost as much as I love good people. And adventure. I was given my first suitcase when I was 2 1/2, red velour. I took it to a friend's birthday party down the street, came home 3 days later.. He has a double serving of brains. Humor. Lovely people in his life. Health and humor are the two most attractive qualities to me. I'm ready to build something beautiful with one good man. He is going to need to be well above average and not normal. I prefer crazy smart, intuitive, wise (a few years ago wise would have said wild..it says wise now). I have a farm in Idaho. It's beautiful. And it's hard work. Last year I dropped everything to nurture it, make it work. It has taught me a tremendous amount. Now I sell produce to all of the best local restaurants, caterers, Whole Foods. I have wonderful caretakers. I'm blessed, and grateful. I have more freedom than most (again), luckily I also have a lot of self discipline. I haven't always, and it was a horror show. I'm glad I'm not 25. I travel more than most. I'm loyal. And fun. Love the arts. Please don't wink at me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, beaches, old cafes like that one in San Telmo Buenos Aires, the Alps, drawing studios, parties, a big leather couch next to a fire, dirt roads, anywhere my friends are, home. I love being home.

Favorite things

laughter, confidence, good food, original ideas ..or just brilliant delivery. Withnail and I.

For fun

All things art, music, films, conversation, old pubs, sports. Anything in the right company. I'm happy walking down the street.

Last read

Life, Keith Richards (and Jamie Fox). What a generous spirit. As if the music wasn't enough. He is a goddamn riot. New Yorker, another New Yorker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
artist/farmer
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference