
Dulce61

53 year old woman | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-62 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is the answer.....

In her own words

I am ready for a change!!!! Are you? Maybe you could be part of that change... I'm Costa Rican and I am living in Costa Rica at this moment, my daughters are here and my son lives in Los Angeles... ..... I am seriously thinking about moving to the US... I just made a decision a few days ago ... I am going to move to Miami in january!! Oh God...this was a BIG decision for me, I am very excited about it.... I guess I am giving Match.com a try ... who knows....!!! I am a woman with a good sense of humor, good listener and a very good friend. Passionate, compassionate, romantic, positive, sensual, and very supportive. I'm a very happy woman, full of life....my glass is always half full. !!! I have been divorced many years, my family was my #1 concern during all these years and I have no regrets about it because I look at them and I feel very proud... But now is my turn.... I would love to settle down and to find YOU !! I am sure you exist... I do.. I would say that I am open for big changes IF you are the right one!!!!!!! There is a missing part in my life... someone at my side, a real love partner !! someone to enjoy each others company, to share dreams, to talk and laugh , even to cry at times... or make new plans , to travel... to be a team together ... but respecting our own spaces and individualities...!!! I don't really believe in half oranges... I want nothing less than a complete orange next to me... as I am... !! I am open to happiness!!!! sometimes we think we have all the answers to our future, or a good plan for it... But who knows?? maybe we just have to flow...... together..... XOXO!! :) ---------------------------- I can not describe a "one type of man that I like... it's not that simple or easy...,I would say that is not even realistic... Physical attraction is important but it's just a little part of the whole package... there are so much more things to feel attracted to than a good looking body... (just maybe a little taller than me...) Chemistry is something not easy to explain... it is there or it's not at all... that's it... so let's meet as soon as we can because I am not a big fan of long conversations and not getting to know each in flesh!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pet right now, prefer cats than dogs. I loveeeeeeeeee horses!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to go to Greek Isles, could be a nice place to go with someone special...! a Safari could also be fun, Maldives wow!!! .... maybe with you...??

Favorite things

I'm a lover of details, I love to pamper & be pampered! I'm passionate about life.. Red is my favorite color, but also love to wear black and white.. I don't drink alcohol but love champagne, love to travel, to know new people and new culture

For fun

I love to travel, movies and pop corn, music is a very important part of my life!!, I love crafts, painting, pottery. I love to dance latin music, to read a good book, photography, to play to have an inteligent conversation, game boards

Last read

Chopra, Weiss, Coelho, The power of Now, The Secret La sorprendente Limpieza Hep?tica y de la Ves?cula. wow!! veryyyyy interesting book and experience!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God!! Love is the answer!!!
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral