

32 year old man | Alamo, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very energetic, hard working, very loyal, life loveing single Dad to a beautiful 8 year old daughter named Erin Nicole.

In his own words

Someone who is also a hardworking, very loyal , fun and life loveing individual who sees the best in life and pepole in their lives. Some one who loves children and family time. A person who is not one for silly lies and games. A, person who has a good head on their shoulders and a light heart for the world and those they care about. A very open honest person who is willing to be open to all kinds of fun ventures in life:) A person who smiles often and knows that life is short so we must all make the best of every second of every day. And make sure that the day was met with the best intentions for themselves and all those in their life:) I'd love to meet someone who is happy with just being loved:) Simply happy with a reassuring hug and kiss followed by a whisper of encouragement for the day in the! yea I'm a romantic.... Someone who understands that the most important pleasures in life are free:) And that we live on useful time, lets all make the best of kind gestures, smiles, and a simple handshake:) Now about me......I'm a person who is steadfast, honest, loyal and looooots of fun!!!!! I love to laugh and enjoy every moment of life!!! Since I am in sales I am very open and aproachable and love the comfort and happiness I see in all my clients. As my profile details I looooove fishing, hieking, camping, and anything haveing to do with outdoors:) Even if its just sittin outside and watchin the trees wave with the wind....:) Anyone interested in a .....I would say last of my! Feel free to contact me:) Oh and I looooooove to cook!!!!!!!!!!! So if you do thats a PLUS!!!! And anything and everything! I love the art aspect of the meal and well the whole look on ppls faces when they take the first bite:) I've traveled across a few countries so I've picked up a few things:) Well gotta go....Hope to hear from someone soon:) Not desperate but just tired of always working and not makeing time to meet anyone...If I meet the right person...I am willing to open my schedual.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Last read

The Promethious Deception



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
6 Years military, Then went into government securities and am now happy in sales and marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference