
Ed29TL

34 year old man | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For me there is no half glass or half full... I just do what makes me HAPPY!!!

In his own words

Hi, What does one write when looking for the lady that a man will spend the rest of his life with? That sounds like a question that has a million answers to it. As you can see I have been married and I am now divorced. The only real words I can say about divorce is "this is dumb" and is something I never want to go through again. So this time around I want it to be right! I am a firm believer in marriage. I am lucky enough where a couple took me in as their son and they have been married for close to 50 years. They have had tones of ups and downs, but there love grows stronger every day. Right now I am working in healthcare. I love to put a smile on peoples faces everyday. I have seen a lot of people at the worst times of their lives, it is a amazing feeling to brighten up the day for them. Soon enough I will be a home owner. I always felt it took me long enough but yet, something I feel ever so great about!! The house is in great town, with tones of fun and great things to be done in it. If we all could be so lucky to grow up in a town like that one the world would be a better place!! I love the outdoors!! Now that some time has passed and my body is in better shape, I find myself outside more and more all the time. We all should feel blessed to have such a amazing area to see all the world has to offer and no more then just a hour away!!! As for a date, I am up for most anything. I love the city and sites of it. I feel at home in many different settings, and can talk to most everybody without a problem. I would like to go too the art museum some time soon and I would also like to see the battleship New Jersey. I, just like everybody else is a huge fan of fantastic dinner!! Dress up or dress down, 99 out of 100 times I am in for either! And REMEMBER dating should be fun!! Good luck in everybody's search!! Ed

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a Akita, Ginny was simply the best dog ever!! I can't wait to get another dog!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CBP!! AC, Vegas, Downtown Philly, parks and anything that keeps me going.

College

Delaware County Community College, Media, PA

Favorite things

I am big fan of living life, I enjoy watch baseball, the nice air of the our doors. I have also found myself really taking a interest in cooking. Who does not love Bobby Flay?!

For fun

With that said I love going to the ball park and watching our "boys in blue" as Pierre Robert would say it. I love the local BYOB, and YES cooking!

Last read

Healthcare, healthcare and more healthcare. .... Then sports if I have the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started out working on cars, found out I hated it and went on to work in healthcare. I found that I LOVE helping people!!