Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Wharton1993

42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 2000 miles of Ankeny, IA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Online Height Guide for Men; 5'10 means 5'8, 6'0 means 5'10, 6'2 means 6'0, BUT 6'3 or above is true. Nobody makes up 6'3 and above

In his own words

My location is not relevant as I travel for business and am deciding where to lay my head. About me: I was raised to be chivalrous and respectful, ladies in my life receive the best from me in all matters; intellectually, romantically, etc... Constantly trying to broaden my life experiences to make me the best person possible. Looking to find a lady that provides the ebb to my flow, the frick to my frack, the smile to my perfect day. She is lovely, smart, fashion savvy, courteous, and knows when to put me in my place. Fitness is part of her routine and She admires herself in a way that makes me and others admire her too. I'm crazy about her in a way impossible for others to comprehend. She's beautiful inside and out, but especially to me. I am athletic and fit - try to go to gym 5 times a week or at least 3 days with a trainer. A former Division I basketball player that enjoys all "American" sports and trying to get into soccer. I hope that my lady also has an interest in sports so I don't get stuck in another room during the big game. I served my country as an Army Officer in the Gulf and value patriotism, loyalty, and esprit de corps. I work for a global consulting firm and specialize in Information Strategy (business side). As a Management Consultant I travel a lot for work and have many great experiences. If you've seen House of Lies, that's what I do. See you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the city I am in...

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, To Sir with Love, Joy Ride, American Psycho, Step Brothers. TV: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Weeds, Homeland, Hung, Bones, Person of Interest, The Office, Californication, Episodes, Shameless. Food: Mexican, Italian, DHC...

For fun

Love being in the moment; where I am and who I am with may dictate the fun. I like to be out and about, shopping, sight-seeing, being active, watching a good moving, or just vegging out.

Last read

Candide by Voltaire...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management Consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% French background; we are all about the ladies...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I was fortunate enough to receive an Athletic Scholarship for my undergraduate studies and a Merit Scholarship for my graduate work.