Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sprammy

35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm Ramon.

In his own words

I'm laid-back person, quiet and humble. I don't go looking for the big things in life, if you do it right they'll come to you. Maybe, I'm open to new views and ideas that might replace the ones I have. You could say I'm a scientist, but in fact I'm an artist. I started painting when I was 4 years old and while I'm not Picasso I still make a living with art. I'm an immigrant, but not really. I grew up in Puerto Rico and moved to the USA because I'm just too American. Actually, I'm too American for Miami, but here I am. (I'm not whit.. I mean American enough for other states though). As for my "perfect" match. I like someone down to earth too. I don't like divas or attention seekers. I would like a serious and mature woman, not a party girl. She would also be pretty, not a model (that would be awesome but I'm realistic) but pretty.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are a few places I go to but I wouldn't call any of them my favorite. Right now I just like taking it easy in my apartment. In the future I would like to travel to different States and Europe.

Favorite things

My favorite color is yellow. Chocolate is good. I love Chick Fil'A's breakfasts and Steak n Shake. Italian and Mexican food. TV: Lost, Family Guy, Colbert Report. Games: FF, Mario and Zelda. Books: Non fiction.

For fun

Things I do for fun? Watching TV, video games, movies (both DVDs and the theater), reading (Magazines, books, internet) and hanging out with my family and friends. My brother is currently living with me so I hang out with him a lot.

Last read

I read Collapse by Dustin Diamond. That was 3 years ago but I haven't read a book as good since, so they don't count. I get my news from the Internet but I like to read news magazines like Time. I like Wired and Entertainment Weekly too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work making graphics for computer games. This is a job and it's NOT FUN. I have flex time which I like and my boss is a really awesome nice guy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Puerto Rico and I have a pretty thick accent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My family is Catholic and I have kinda catholic values. I'm not super religious like my Mom and Dad.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I got an Art degree in Puerto Rico. I graduated from Full Sail and got class valedictorian for some reason.