
gemneye5

34 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll be the best you'll ever have...

In his own words

I'm full of contradictions.... I want a good girl... but not a boring girl I want a fun girl... but I don't want a wild chick I want a responsible, go-getter, who knows how to handle her business. I definitely want to take my time building a friendship with someone before taking it to the next level, but I assure you, I'm not afraid of relationships as long as the foundation is in place. I'm about 6'2", 180 lbs, hard working, responsible, disease free, and 100% NOT GAY. I have a good job, and no children. I come from a good family and live alone. I have a lot of plans for my future so I save and invest. About the one I'm looking for... I am looking for a nice, attractive, hard working, drama free, passionate, fun, sexy, caring, and strong woman. Someone I can have fun with and celebrate life with. I'd like someone who's self sufficient and has the ability to work with someone else to build a happy, loving, positive, and lasting relationship. I'd like a woman who has realistic goals and follows through with them. Life's too short for all the drama. Let's just keep it real with each other and this usually works best if each party is over their previous bad experiences. Also, don't let the smile fool you. I'm a laid back, good, hard working, peaceful man, but I work out a lot and study Jui Jitsu/Muay Thai kick boxing. I could probably do a much better job protecting you than that thug in the previous profile you just finished looking at. LOL

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta... Atlantic Station, Glenwood Park, Lindbergh, Grant Park, Piedmont Park, my house. Savannah... River Street, Tybee Island, Hilton Head, East Savannah, West Savannah, Grandma's house. :)

Favorite things

God, Family, Knowledge, Love, Security, FUN, FUN, FUN

For fun

Traveling, movies, parties, basketball games, football games, family get togethers, riding my scooter!

Last read

The Bible, Slave Community, Psychology books, Business books, Programming books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Process Management - Brand Specialist/Co-op Advertising
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference