Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Phillyblues17

28 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Boom goes the Dynamite...

In his own words

OK…here it goes. My name is Chris and like everyone on here I’m looking for that special someone, someone that I have that awesome spark with. And like most on here, I’m also a little skeptical but I feel like I should give it the good ole’ college try. I have nothing to lose. I’m originally from Philadelphia and lived in N.M, MO, and lived for a long time in a small town in IL before moving out here. I’m the oldest of nine children and I feel my parents instilled in me a great amount of values, ethics, and respect for others. Although my family is spread out all over, family and friendships are very important to me. I believe chivalry is not dead and is very important in a relationship. I’m looking for someone who can push me as much if not more than I will push them. Someone that is easy going yet strives forward in life setting personal and professional goals for themselves. Intelligence is always sexy and I really don’t think you can put a price on that. My friends have described me as humble, confident, funny, outgoing, and a hard worker and as such I am looking for a lot of the same characteristics in a partner. I recently settled into my career and now have more time for things I like to do such as traveling to new places or going back to Philly and St. Louis, trying new restaurants, doing new things, and escaping the area on the weekends on mini road trips. Two of my life goals are to live and work abroad and to become completely fluent in Spanish (currently working on that). I believe the glass is half-full compared to half-empty and as an optimist I feel the future holds positive things for me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia and Forest Park and the CWE in St. Louis. Here I like to go out in Chandler, Scottsdale, and Tempe. I also like to road trip to San Diego. My list of places to see and travel to is massive.

Favorite things

Learning Spanish, working out, running, spending time with family and friends, trying new restaurants, dancing, trying to two step, road trips, East Coast Pizza, Forest Gump, and Mt Dew...

For fun

In my free time you will find me working out, running, training in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, studying Spanish, and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

The Lone Survivor and Freakonomics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference