
AlwayskissGdNt

30 year old woman | Brandon, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someday, we'll forget the hurt, the reason we cried and who caused us pain. What matters is not the first, but the last chapter of our lives

In her own words

I was born and raised in Austin, TX and if I may say so myself, they raise us right in the South. I am looking for someone that compliments my imperfections and what I mean by this is, makes up for what I may be lacking in. :) I don't want a man who is always submissive to me, because I need a partner with a back bone. However, the epitome of a foundation for a great relationship is respect, among trust and honesty, no matter how the truth may cause significant hurt! I can often be one of the prettiest girls in the room, but what is the biggest thrive for me is to be the funny girl, who can make majority of the people in the room laugh! I attend church pretty regularly and if you don't go to church yourself, that is ok, but I would want you to be open minded to attending church with me. I am very family oriented and my grandmother is my best friend and when she comes to visit me, she is my partner in crime... haha! I have never been married. I have no kids, no tattoos (I like men, with and without tats...no preference). However, I want to find my partner for eternity (that's why I signed on to this site) and I do WANT kids. Of course, looks are what initially attract me to someone. However, it is once you open your mouth and your brain, that is going to determine, if I am going to stick around to enjoy our conversation. I love being in love and I have a HUGE heart, that I can't wait to reopen and give away! I know that I probably have a few more dances with the devil, while I'm still alive. Though, I do live a life, comprised of honesty and integrity! P.S. I recently invested in a new mountain bike and I need someone to not only ride with, but to put into laymen terms, how to decipher when I switch to "what gear" and "what speed"! The Operations Manual is so utterly vague, lol!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have one cat and her name is Rachel (yes, Rachel...) She was raised around a black lab, so she has a lot of dog traits. She fetches! Cutest and most fascinating thing, I've ever witnessed. I'm a proud mommy, so I tend to be biased. ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ALL beaches, the Humane Society, clothing stores, Balboa Park... the list could almost be infinite. Living in San Diego, there are a multitude of places to go. Unfortunately, I haven't lived here long and haven't seen all of San Diego.

Favorite things

I enjoy the Food Network Channel and I thoroughly enjoy cooking. I like to go out, at least once a week, but I am very content and more than satisfied, with staying home, having a nice glass of vino and watching either the movie channel or Red Box!

For fun

When I do have free time, I enjoy going to the gym. Spending quality time, with quality friends. Taking walks along the beach, sometimes by myself, it is such a great way to clear your mind and dispell your worries.

Last read

The last book that I read, for the third time now, is "Blink". I am in the process of reading The Shack.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm predominantly Irish, if that wasn't readily evident... ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith and belief is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference