Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

murkyhat

38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For a limited time only . No assembly required. Individual results may vary. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.

In his own words

Well, I figure it's about time I redo this thing, as it's been forever and a day since I've even looked at it. First and foremost, if you're reading this it means I interested you enough to "click" on me, so thanks for that. These things always have that "I'm applying for a job" type of feel to them, so rather than cite a laundry list of likes/dislikes/must haves/must NOT haves/etc, I figure I'll just make this like I make spaghetti...throw it against a wall and see what sticks. I'm a fiercely independent, adventurous guy...I'm passionate about wildlife and photography, so I'm often in some pretty remote places taking pictures of critters, scenery, etc. I spend at least 40 hours a week surrounded by man made stuff, so I always look forward to getting out and exploring stuff that doesn't have a manufacture date. I love to travel...I usually have 2-3 trips in the works in any given year, and love getting out and experiencing the world. I'm also passionate about Niner football...I grew up in the Bay Area, and Niner ball is one of those things that I brought down here with me 17 years ago. If you're a fan of any other team, you can expect a good amount of ribbing and good old fashioned trash talking when football season is upon us. I don't have many hangups...I'm a pretty laid back guy and I tend to play well with others (sometimes). I enjoy intellectual conversations, and one of the few requirements I do have of someone I'm seeing/dating/whatever is that they be intelligent and also enjoy intellectual conversations. We don't have to agree, but you do have to have an opinion and be able to justify it. I dig someone with a mind of her own. I'm looking for someone with her own passions...someone that has her own identity and is happy and healthy with who she is. Please don't cling...I promise I won't cling to you. I'm hopeful that she'll take an interest in my passions as I would hers, but she definitely has to have a life of her own...I'd expect that she have "friends nights out" just as I would. I could go on and on with the "I'm looking for honesty/kindness/yada/yada/yada" bit, but I imagine that if I've piqued your interest thus far then you'll eventually figure all that out...If I haven't, then my spelling it all out here won't make much difference. I'd like to congratulate you if you've reached the end of this, as it was all very much "off the cuff". If you'd like to chat, don't be shy...say hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets right now, but I've grown up with all manner of animals. Horses, dogs, cats, birds, reptiles, you name it...I love them all & animals have always been a big part of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the great outdoors. Anywhere where I can see a sunset and a sunrise is good in my book! I'm not so much into the club scene, but I do enjoy a few beers with friends every now and again.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My musical tastes are wide and varied...everything from George Strait to Linkin Park. I'm open to trying new and exotic foods, so long as there's no liver or mayo involved! Mostly, I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

For fun

On weekends, I love spending time with friends. Whether we're going to movies, playing pool, hiking, camping or anything else, good people=good times.

Last read

I'm currently reading All The Pretty Horses by Cormac McCarthy. I would include John Grisham, John Sandford and Stephen King among my favorite authors. There are many more, but those come to mind at the moment!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Sun Devil...I went to ASU for both my Bachelor's degree (Justice Studies) and my Master's degree (MBA).