

41 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 60 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No looking back! :)

In her own words

Just a girl trying to find 'the guy' - he's not perfect and neither is she, but they are for each other and their lives. I am southern and have been here since '96 and I love it. Even though I am far from my family, I have an 'extended family' here that have taken me under their wing(s). I am generally a happy person, love to laugh and just be with those I love. I am pretty balanced in being social as well as being just as happy staying at home with a movie or games and bbq. I don't care for just hanging at a bar, but I love hearing good music. I'm normal. Really normal...and real. I have great days and have bad days and on the days that aren't nice and rosy-it's a stay in and wear your comfy clothes...can you relate? It's life, but it doesn't get you down? :O) That's me. Like many of you guys, I have come out of my 'not so fun situations' stronger and determined to not let them define me. I can honestly say I'm grateful for each trial and unanswered prayer. It must mean that God has one amazing man for me and my kiddos. That makes me smile! If you aren't into the typical dating games, appreciate chivalry, value communication, are goofy and are okay with me being goofy, can balance life with and without your children to be consistent then we will get along. Consistency is a big deal to me and it'll be evident when it is witnessed daily. You need to know you matter as much as I need to know the same. It won't work otherwise. If you are ready for someone who is ready for you then we could both end up smiling and having butterflies. :O) Just being real, honest and genuine goes a long way! I wish you luck on your journey to find the one that changes your heart forever and makes you smile just thinking about them. We all have our preferences and attractions...I'll stay true to mine and you stay true to hard feelings. Good luck in your journey!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Louisiana Tech University - Ruston, Louisiana Lesley University