
lonewolf_0628

51 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nonivasive Man For Private, Self-Reliant, Tattooed Raven 45-65

In his own words

I'm looking for ONE steady, mutually exclusive companion aged 40-65 with whom to share a balance of intelligent conversation, laughter, perspective, and, once trust is established, affection that suits her fancy. I’m an independent, low-maintenance type of guy who isn’t in need of constant companionship, so I’m best matched to a woman who enjoys her privacy/independence or doesn't have an abundance of idle time yet desires a lover, confidant, and personal assistant with whom to interact on a fairly regular basis. If you're just looking to fill some quiet time in an unpretentious setting without expectation, I'd love nothing more than to share thoughts, opinions, and life experiences with you over a cup of coffee, dinner, concert, etc. I'm willing to start there and let fate take care of the rest...LOL! I tend to connect with women who keep a low profile, possess depth of character, have a youthful sense of enthusiasm about the world, and have achieved a delicate balance of feminine chastity, self esteem, and humility. You'll likely capture my attention if you're independent, intelligent, sensual, mysterious, and/or a bit extreme. The companionship of a woman several years my senior appeals to me in particular, as an older woman is likely to be less pretentious and more comfortable in her own skin than her junior counterpart. In short, what I hope to find is a partner who longs to relate on more than just a superficial level and revels in the unbridled erotica that can result from doing so. Women of ALL ethnic backgrounds are welcome. NOTE: I am a light, polite smoker, as well as firm believer that a cigarette adds a touch of class to a well-dressed woman. On the other hand, I'm not the type that walks around with a pack of cigarettes bulging from his shirt pocket and am perfectly capable of lengthy refrain in the presence of a non-smoker. Tattoos and/or piercings are not show-stoppers. I don’t mind if you have a single child at home, or adult children for that matter, but please NO lushes, drug users, swingers/swappers or married/separated women. I'm a down to earth, level-headed free spirit who dwells outside of the mainstream, an exploratory sort who carries little baggage and prefers balance in his life rather than career intensity. My interests are eclectic: I like to visit National Parks, enjoy live music, play tennis/golf, and shoot pool; photography, backpacking, and biking round out the list, to name a few. I do step out for a drink or two once in a while, enjoy dancing on occasion, and would like to learn salsa and/or swing. Although I attempt to take the time to enjoy these activities in my spare time, I don't consider myself a social extrovert and enjoy dabbling about the homestead while listening to music just the same. A couple of nights on the town per month with a specific purpose is about my speed. I am, in large part, a solitary creature, so I tend to shy away from large groups; one to one encounters give greater satisfaction. I also don't fraternize at either the social or corporate level, in other words, I'm not one of 'the boys.' In line with the uneasy truce that I have with the market culture in which we live, I value peace of mind and a spirit of unity with my surroundings over 'big boy toys' and the creature comforts of pop culture. My jeans, tee shirts, and shorts are an important part of my salvation, although I'm perfectly comfortable with dressing formally, and have been known to shop all afternoon for the perfect tie! With my interests as varied as they are, I'm the type of guy who can occupy himself and isn't uncomfortable with his own solitude. All said, I'm a responsible guy who understands that he has to fend for himself and behaves accordingly toward that end.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

International business travel to 15 countries thus far, many destinations off the beaten path

Favorite things

classic rock progressive rock blues jazz 1970s acid funk/soul Michael Savage Symmetry Details Latin America Healthy Hair Hoop Earrings Painted Toenails Thigh Highs Curves Sexy Tattoos

For fun

Travel Photography Concerts Hiking Biking Nature Working Out Arts Documentaries Wine Coffee Ice Cream

Last read

The Last Narco Newspaper on a regular basis National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Field Service & Technical Sales, Remote Sensing Industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italo-American (Siciliano)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral