
kpk412

29 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not single, I'm not taken, I'm simply on reserve for the one who deserves my heart.

In her own words

I am all about living life to the fullest and making a good life for my daughter and I. The military taught me discipline and opened my eyes to new places and people from everywhere. I'm originally from Philadelphia but I'm not ready to head back east yet. I am currently in nursing school. I am pretty spontaneous in life and after some obstacles that I've had in the past, I've learned to enjoy the moment and that you can't plan everything in life. I love to let my hair down and forget about life for awhile around good company. I'm so over dating jerks and am ready for a good man in my life. Someone that makes me laugh, trustworthy, hard-working, romantic and confident in who he is and accepts who I am. I am a total eadt coast girl with a lot of sass. I don't hold back and like someone who is a straight shooter and honest like myself. I'm very sarcastic, so I need someone who can keep up with me. I'm very ambitious in life and am not one to sit back and watch life pass me by. Two people should better each other, not change the other person in a relationship. I've learned to be a better communicator as well soooo if you'd like to know more about me or shoot the sh!t, email me and let's talk. K

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puppy Shih Apso named Henry.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Colorado and don't have any favorite hot spots yet.

Favorite things

I love all music. I rarely watch tv but I love comedies or action movies. I'm not too picky with food as long as it's somewhat healthy. I am a sucker for sweets and a good glass of wine.

For fun

I love going to baseball games, walking around the city, weekend getaways. I'm always up for exploring new citiestowns, antique shops, spas. A cozy night in cuddling with a good movie and bottle of wine is always good too because I enjoy cooking.

Last read

Time magazine. Marilyn Monroe was on the cover so I had to buy it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I just finished my time in the military, I am currently working towards my degree in nursing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Polish, then Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
12 years of Catholic school...need I say more..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree