
Magnum3000

33 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can't swim with the big fish...stay out of the water!

In her own words

I am single and looking for Mr. Right! I want a man who is an old fashion gentleman. I am a strong woman who knows what she wants. I want a man who treats me like a lady, treats me like the "southern bell" that I am...ie: opens doors, pulls my chair out for me and walks me to my door at the end of the evening. I grew up in Daytona Beach, Fl. You might say "I have southern blood running thru my veins, along with sand and salt water". I spent a great deal of time camping, shooting, surfing, mudding; throughout my time as a teen and in my early 20's, however I am a lady at the same time. With a very proper upbringing, however I was not spoiled rotten, I was raised to appreciate everything and not take anything for granted. My young adult life was not easy, however it molded me into the person I am today. My favorite movie growing up was Gone with the Wind, my mother always told me I act and look just like Scarlett O'Hara. In a way, my life has been pretty true to that movie(except for the ending, where my role and hers were reversed, I am the one that had to tell my ex "Frankly my dear...I don't give a dam" and walk away. I grew up as a southern bell, I was given every opportunity in the world as a child and in my heart of hearts feel I was raised properly and had a good upbringing; however hit a rough path at 18, by 24 yrs old I had turned myself for the better and basically as Scarlett says "As God is my Witness...I Will Never Go Hungry Again". I did just that! I just didn't do it by marrying a bunch of men (if you have seen the movie, you would understand). I am now the owner/president and CEO of a successful construction/roofing company, with the home office based in Houston. I also sit on the NRCA board and on the government relations committee, basically lobbying and representing the roofing industry and small business in general both on a state and federal level. I enjoy my work and would never change anything. I am at a point in my life now, where I try to surround myself with positive people that bring me "up" in life, whether it is personal, financial, business, or otherwise. I firmly believe that if you surround yourself with the correct people and like minded people, they will add something to your life and not try to take something away or bring me down. I am a self made success with help from no one and want it to continue that way. I enjoy traveling and romantic dinners or especially curling up with 'Mr. Right' and watching a good movie. There is nothing better than an evening at home, (after we get to know each other) throwing some steaks on the grill and enjoying one another. I have many dreams that I would like to make a reality and goals that I would like to achieve. At this point, finding Mr. Right is one of them. Hopefully, "Mr. Right" is reading this right now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have one cat and one beagle puppy. They are pretty much my children. Both animals are rescue animals and I love them as if they were my actual child. I am soo scared of snakes.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I haven't lived in Houston that long, so i haven't found any hot spots I really like. I do travel a lot both business and pleasure. I have always wanted to go to Europe. Cities I love locally, are Ashville, NC, Chicago, Washington DC, New York City.

Favorite things

I like a little bit of everything for music. I would have to say country and rock are my favorite, however I love the rat pack. TV shows would be Bones, CSI, The Closer, Desperate Housewives, Pawn Stars. My favorite food is Mac n Cheese-I love Cheese

For fun

I love camping, hunting, mudding, traveling, shopping, cooking (I am a great cook), movies, romantic weekend get a ways. One of my favorite hobbies is going to different steak houses all over the country, when I travel, and comparing them

Last read

Aside from business, I don't really read much. I have started the book "think and grow rich" by Neopolian Hill. I do plan on reading it, anything that will help me succeed are/or understand this life more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am the owner/president and CEO of a successful construction/roofing company. I love my work and wouldn't change it for the world. I love the challenge of being a lady (knowledgeable about the industry) working in a man’s industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and German, with southern roots. I am a true southern woman. My great great grandfather was a civil war hero. Every male in my family has fought/served in the US military.My family dates back to the birth of our country, I am proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral