Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Solodad75

39 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've just been handed an urgent and horrifying news story. I need all of you, to stop what you're doing and listen. CANNONBALL!!!

In his own words

Ok, on to the serious stuff! I'm a single dad. My favorite athletes are my kids. I have a 12 year old boy and a 9 year old girl. I love the late summer/fall seasons cause I get to watch my boy play football and my girl cheer her heart out. Talk to me about them and my eyes will light up! I've been a single dad for a while now. I've raised my kids on my own since they were babies. I've been to the top and fell to the bottom only to climb back up to the top. I did it alone. Perhaps it's time for me to stop being alone and start a new chapter finally. When i first got divorced 6 years ago I thought to myself, "dating shouldn't be that bad". Nobody told me it would be so difficult to find someone who you can establish a great connection with. I don't have much experience with dating. I honestly am not good at it. I've won gold medals in Jiu Jitsu Tournaments, rode down huge massive waves and jumped off planes but talking to women makes me way more nervous! I work out almost everyday. I'm a former athlete and used to compete internationally in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu but my 12 year old son outruns me now. I have virgin skin, no tattoos. I wanted one years ago but could never make up my mind. I wear a uniform, active duty. I am an island boy, born and raised in Guam. Yes, it is part of America. In fact it is a U.S. Territory. And yes it is a modernized world over there! The military moved me to San Francisco in 2001. I fell in love with the Bay Area and decided to call it home. My dad, brothers, son and I are huge football fans having played the game ourselves. They are longtime Raider fans. I am a long time loyal Los Angeles Rams fan. Our teams haven't been doing well but we still hold on and stay loyal no matter what! I'm happy. I'm doing great! I could use a friend though. Someone to create new memories with! I'm looking for a woman who is over the party scene. I like to party just like everyone else but not too much. She doesn't need to be a big time workout hound that takes selfies at the gym but I also don't mind it at all. And nobody is perfect. I'm not expecting her to be perfect. I am hoping to find a connection! No games, I want something REAL.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I have a 10 gallon aquarium with a spongebob theme. My fish seem to be reproducing. They get more action than I do! Hahaha….

Favorite hot spots

My house. I have everything I need! Hawk Hill. Mount Diablo. Vegas. Disneyland. Hawaii. Guam.

Favorite things

I don't have cable at home. I do the Netflix/Hulu/Appletv thing. I actually like it better!

For fun

What I like to do for fun on my own is taking pictures. I've grown to love it over the years. The quality of the photo and the moments and meaning to it is what captivates me.

Last read

Apocalypse Z - Dark Days. I read it because Zombies are cool now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for "The Man".
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference