Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

adcapps

31 year old man | Sellwood-Moreland, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Portland, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I couldn't think of anything else, so I just put this.

In his own words

I just turned 30. I'm miserable. I hate everything. Most of that was a lie. This is my first time trying a website to find a "match," but I thought it would be fun to try something new. I generally don't do well explaining myself through a description. Maybe we can chat and it won't be so one-sided. Okay enough sarcasm. I tend to be on the silly side, but I guess that's just because I love to laugh, and make others laugh. I'm a bit reserved, and can be shy at times. When I'm in a really good mood, I can be a bit chatty. When I'm not, I can be quiet and more to myself. I am currently in school studying video production. I also enjoy photography, and really just love to create cool movies and images. This is also why I don't have very many pictures of myself, as I am usually on the other side of the lens. Actually, I am very photogenic, I just don't have pictures from other peoples collection. HA! Oh, so to answer the "employment" section honestly, I also work part time downtown at the Multnomah Athletic Club, but only between my crazy production schedules from school. Let's see... What else. Okay, so my production schedules aren't THAT crazy. I do work hard during the week, and when I can/must on the weekend. But I still find time to get out and check the local pub scene. I tend to hang out in the same neighborhood, as this is where my friends are. But that's too comfortable sometimes, and I need some different kind of scene from time to time. Sports are seemingly a big part of my personality/life. I love the Blazers, always have, always will. They are the only sports team I almost absolutely must watch when they are on. Of course, there are the rare occasions where I can miss a game. And can generally be acceptable with not watching. I do not play the sport of basketball all that well; I played soccer most of my life (still do from time to time) and ran long distance throughout high school. I ran hood to coast two years ago. That's the last time I ran a great distance consistently. Other sports... I love going to Winterhawks games and Timbers games as well. Seattle or San Fran for a baseball trip is always a great time. Hmm. I'm going to try to generalize: I am a very open person, and can sometimes be honest to a fault. I tend to try to hard to make others have a good time. This can vary on the "others," but I generally don't like hostile situations. I'm not sure who does... I am almost always up for anything. I keep pretty active, but always appreciate my down time. Always a fan of staying in and watching a movie. I grew up in an Italian household, but not raised on any religion. I think my parents - being raised Catholic - decided to let their children decide for themselves what they think is good for them. Did I just refer to myself in the second person? Anyway. I'm not religious, but that doesn't mean I disagree with it, I just don't practice it, and quite honestly have never thought that was for me. I believe in the sun. I stole that from a comedian, but it's true for me. Now, back to the Italian thing. I love italian cuisine, and almost anything related to Italy. Their soccer team, their culture, their wine. Well, I'm more of a beer drinker, but those crazy Italians make the best wine (seeing as they are on the same parallel as Oregon, it makes sense!) Okay. I think that's enough for now. I'm near the maximum character used. So send me a message sometime if you're interested.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really do the club scene. If that's what hot spots are. I love a good Brewery, or dive bar. Or those hip "new" "secret" bars. What's that? you don't know about those? You'll see.

Favorite things

TV/HBO: The Wire, The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Princess Bride, Pulp Fiction... uh, this list could go on for a while. Should probably say The Goonies, as it was the first movie I could remember (nearly) by heart.

For fun

Oh, I can use this space to tell you what I like to do for fun. Make movies, play sports, go to the river in the summer time, go to the beach any time, go to the mountain anytime (although I don't ski/snowboard, would love to try!)

Last read

Uh oh... I don't read for fun really. I'm trying to break that habit. I can say that Raymond Carver is one of my favorite short story authors. I tried to finish Slapstick by Kurt Vonnegut, but I lost forgot. I do that with books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference