
Fullofwhit72

42 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Full of Whit - If you love to laugh, and enjoy a mix of someone exciting, fun, intelligent, and never dull!!

In his own words

I am intelligent, well read, strangely remember most every movie line I have ever seen/heard, work hard but love to laugh, especially at myself :). I enjoy humor and love someone who can appreciate it and not look at me like a deer in headlights :). I have had such a wide array of personal experiences with rarely a dull moment and I enjoy sharing and laughing at my own experiences. I have zero tolerance for BS or games, I am a gentleman and call when I say, open doors, pull out chairs, etc... . I am looking for one great woman where we compliment each other's already happy lives My ideal relationship, A billionaire deaf mute woman, just kidding. One where we learn together every day and do not take things for granted. I want to look forward to spending time with someone who is as excited to see me or speak to me as I am them. We are able to spend time doing just about anything and still have fun and laugh. We share interests but still have our own. We do the things each day that let each other know we are thinking of each other first.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have always had pets, love most animals, some people I can do without :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil-lived there for 6 months, carribean, most palces with sun, beach and crystal clear blue water

Favorite things

Very eclectic mix, love all types of music, even some opera and country, more partial to Dave Mathews, but love Metallica, recently saw Linkin Park, John Mellancamp, Kiss, do enjoy the TV show House-big Hugh Laurie fan

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, comedy clubs, gym, travel, movie, read, meet new people, spend time with family and friends. I love anything outdoors, beach, boating, want to learn to surf, water ski, paddleboard, scuba, and am always up for adventure

Last read

The news online today



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian/Polish/German 4th generation in USA
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish by birth and respect my heritage but am not highly religious. Respect all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference