
socaltroy

51 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living life and looking for friends to experience it with.

In his own words

I have a laid back easy going personality and live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, but I'm not fanatical about it. I like to travel... in the last 10 years I've been to Grand Cayman, Hawaii, Cancun, Cabo, Puerto Valarta, Napa, Lake Tahoe, Vegas, Grand Canyon, and Palm Springs, to name but a few. I've been to Asia several times and would welcome the chance to go again, and I've not been to Europe or China yet, so that is in my plans. I am open to trying new things with friends and more. I enjoy many indoor and outdoor activities, including scuba diving, skiing, tennis, golf, racquetball, working out, bicycling, bowling, cars, competitive paintball, motorcycle riding, white water rafting, target shooting, Friday lunches at Spago with my friends, sushi, Italian, Thai food, Korean, Mexican, good wine and cognac, with an occasional cigar. I'm honest to a fault sometimes, and I speak my mind and honestly. I'm attracted to slim/petite/average, athletic/fit/active, Asian, Caucasian and Latina women between the ages of 32 and 45, who live life to the fullest. New things are good things by your estimation, and every flavor gets a taste before you decide if it's to your liking. It's a bonus if you like techno, house or trance music, wear Bebe, Victoria's Secret, Guess, 7 and Frankie B's, play chess or other games, and have an up-to-date passport. You're a strong will in an enticing package, loyal and feminine to the end. I'm looking for a friend, a lover, a partner and an accomplice(yes I know that's a cliche, but it's still applies). Someone open-minded and who can speak her mind and tell me how it is, even when I'm being a sh**, and expects the same from me. No games or to much drama, and not afraid of receiving affection, even if in public;-) Must like to cuddle when appropriate and I do enjoy spooning;-))), at home, on the beach, in the forest, wherever our adventures may take us;-) A relationship is not out of the question, but let's become friends first, that way if a relationship doesn't come about, we've still made a new friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
As a Financial Services Broker / SVP, I work w/owners & senior executives of mid-size to larger companies. I travel but no more than once/twice a month for a day or two at a time. I gave up Law School for this and it was the best decision I made.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
I was born in AZ but raised in both AZ and CA. I have been in California permanently since 1983 when I came back for college. My family and friends are people that I love and care very much about, and they only slightly influence my dating decision.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have always been interested in different faiths and try to see the common traits between them. I was introduced to Buddhism at a young age while training in the Martial Art of Tang Soo Do, but was raised a Christian...Many faiths, One God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference