

23 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The names shannon the cannon. My brain works better when it has a similar word to go with it. This guy at my church callled me shamrock shan

In her own words

I don't really think it is at all fair for me to be asked for me to sum up my life story in 4000 characters. So I am not even going to bother trying. But I will tell you that the plain toastitos chips on my desk are so done for. Haha not all of them.. but there is a funny story about the chips. Pop a squat and I will tell you..but first in case you did not pick it up I am a pretty random person. I also have an coffee! So anyway back to my story.. I have a younger sister.. she stole the bag of chips and put them in her room last time.. so I got my own and put them in my room first. I still live with my parents because about 3 years ago I was in a car accident. Yeah it has kind of given me a greater appriciation for living life and being able to get out of bed.. however it is not the best in the world. I suffered a traumatic brain injury. I work everyday to get better.. I walk with a walker..I would love to find someone that isn't bothered that.. not that I would blame you.. I would have never had I not walked a mile like this.. think how you would be if the situation were reversed.. I feel I may as well tell you that now..and if that bothers you, you are probably not worth it. I should just warn you that that is only a small thing about me. Also one day I won't need it anymore, but you will always think the same.. but I also now am straightedge.. I think that whole party and drinking thing is so inmature. Oh yeah I don't know if you ever noticed how quickly time goes by?! I have already had my braces for a year.. So I am indeed a christian and looking for someone who has the same beliefs. I find myself more attracted to that actually. So the best thing? Sneezing..I cannot stand guys that are bald? Or with chick hair..also not a fan of snake bites..its really hard to get on my bad side, I don't think there is one person who I can't tolerate. I have a pretty young mentality.. like I still crack up at the show impractical jokers.. I can have my mature moments. I use laughter as like a coping mechanism.. I've been told I have a cute laugh.. so that's good :) I can't stand seing pics of guys blowing smoke.. if you know what I mean.. I wanna find someone who has time for a girl.. I love plaid.. so basically I am very easy going.. let's talk? Have you ever noticed how one moment can flip your entire life around.. and how just when you start to get a feel for things, they change. My family is awesome. So I do not have a lot of people close in my life.. cuz remember that accident I mentioned earlier? Yeah.. most people our age can't handle it..

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Student, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college