
PJ3324

33 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Professional guy looking for a nice women

In his own words

Hello Ladies, My name is Paul and I like flowers, peace signs, long walks off the pier, santa clause and butterflies.......just joking :). This is my first time on an Online dating site, I heard some success stories so I'm giving this a shot. I am looking for a serious relationship and a girl that is down to earth. I'm not looking for Ms. Perfect, because I'm not Mr. Perfect, just a causal girl with a good head on her shoulders. A little about myself: I'm mature, confident (but not overly confident), goofy, I love working out, I love baseball (go Yankees!!) and I’m actually starting too really like Hockey. I love playing guitar, family oriented, doesn't care what others think, love challenges, big hearted, believes that chivalry is not dead (if you do your probably not the one for me), I don't like nasty or snobby people (it just shows they have low self esteem) and I like to joke around sometimes. I was in the Navy for 4 years and I got to see a lot of different countries; best thing I did in my life and I went to FAU and completed a BA degree in criminal justice. I worked hard for everything in my life, even my first car when I was sixteen, I do know the value of hard work and where it can get you (so keep pressing on). I am basically a easy going guy that enjoys hanging with friends, not really into bars and clubs anymore (but I'll go every once in a while), watching movies, playing poker, working out, going to the beach and doing whatever is fun and exciting. I'm a very conversational person and I like having conversations with various people about many different things, which could be anywhere from politics to a drunken funny story (I love those ones). In a nut shell, I'm just an all around guy that enjoys having fun, knows when to be serious and I work hard for what I want in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I have traveled to is Hawaii, Guam and Australia. These countries had everything to offer, great restaurants, night light and beautiful beaches. When I'm local, I like to go to Marco Island for a weekend

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I must say my favorite music is anything 90's and some 80's. I love all rock, alternative, punk, pop and a little bit of house music. My favorite T.V. shows are the first 48 and Parking wars. I like almost all types of foods, except collie flower.

For fun

On my free time I like to go to the gym, catch a baseball game, go to the movies, go out to eat and hang out with friends. Also, I love all types of museums and theme parks. I also love going to the beach and I enjoy all types of water sports.

Last read

The last thing I read was about investing, I wanted to learn how to invest into the stock market and how to buy and sell stocks. Even though I finished the book, there is still a lot to learn about the market.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job title is a regional safety coordinator and I work for ATI, which is a technical school. I make sure safety compliance is being met and policy and procedures are being followed.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, but not the Jersey Shore type!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference