Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dancing through life... would you like the next dance?

In her own words

I like to imagine that online dating is the equivalent of window shopping. And is simply my own personal display case. So, I'm about to set up shop and put my wares on display. Here, in aisle 1 you will notice a wide array of good humor and adventure. I consistently seek out new people, new places, and new activities. Whomever said do something every day that scares you, was pretty much spot on. In my opinion, getting out of your comfort-zone is one of the best ways to grow. Aisle 2 is where I keep my curiosity and playfulness. I put in my fair share of seriousness and responsibility at work. So outside of work, I like to lighten up and enjoy the sunny side of life. My passion is dancing, however you can find me having lots of fun when I am not on the dance floor. I am a firm believer that good company can and does make even the most mundane events into serious fun. OK, now that I have gotten my creative writing assignment out of the way, a little bit about you, my fellow shoppers! Its hard to spit out a laundry list of qualities into this text box and expect it to attract the right kind of guy. Self summaries and witty, overly thought-out emails are no substitute for a real, candid conversation - - eye contact and all! I'm a big fan of keeping the online banter to a minimum and seeing if there is chemistry in person. Lets stick with the age-old, tried and true method of attraction! Hopefully, you like this approach as well. So, when are we getting that drink?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a beautiful cat named Sophie. She's a big fan of sleeping on my head but I love her anyway!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local- Davis Square and Boston Waterfront are recent favorites. Away from home- Detroit for electronic music festival, NYC for great dance clubs, Cali for the wine and some great family, and Puerto Rico for caving, zip-lining, and hiking adventures.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Going to live shows, dancing, my crazy family, road trips, dive bars/restaurants, good conversation, my crazy friends, baking, motown, photography, nice bars/restaurants, alt rock, exploring new places, trying new things, sleeping late on Sunday

For fun

Going out for dinner/drinks/dancing/concerts, hot yoga, ballroom dance lessons, travel- this year I got to NYC, Ireland, NOLA, PR, Detroit, and Cali. Really anything with my friends and/or family is a great time!

Last read

The Kit Runner was the last novel I read. Meant to read it years ago and never got to it till I bought it for my flight to San Francisco recently. Good book but very sad. Looking forward to picking up his two other novels soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pharm.D. from Northeastern