
TIDESOFMATTHEW

45 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Coming in hot! (Racing reference - it's my job : )

In his own words

I just moved to La Jolla (Village) from Scottsdale and am utilizing this approach because the pub, coffee shop, club, produce department, book store and even Target seems limited lately, I'm not looking for a pen pal or winks... You know what I'm talking about... waiting for that serendipitous moment in life to happen. From Washington State, I'm a man who knows what he wants, in search of a woman who shares the same idea. Life is to short and our time to valuable to pursue someone for not. I'm a man's man, a romantic, I'll admit it... spontaneous, passionate, a gentleman, a dad to an amazing and beautiful 19 going on 32 year old son, lol... witty, caring, fun, dry sense of humor, laughter is essential, adventurous, who knows and more importantly understands what a woman truley desires and needs, the "little things" that really matter, embracing the next experience life has with someone who shares the same premise. I need to feel it, the "butterflies" in the stomach kind of feeling, a woman of substance, who is tangible, BOTH knowing it's real, not just a fleeting moment in time... You are a woman who is assertive, knows what she wants, is happy and content with who she is, physically, emotionally, spiritually, though embraces growth and knowledge. Spontaneous, adventurous, monogamous, knows what it means to reciprocate, passionate, dirty, takes care of her man, open minded, long walks on the beach, BIG campfires, sharing the newspaper with Sunday morning coffee, family activities, traveling together to new places neither of us have been, holidays, shopping together, hot in jeans and a baseball cap or a gown with your hair up, a long kiss in the rain or up against the wall at the front door after a long day at work, has self worth, sexy, does not have to be out at the clubs ALL the time, enjoys a fine wine or a cold beer, candles with your bath, can be quiet and close to a person and know that it works, together as a team.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean/beach, Armitage, Kierland, DC Ranch, Razz's, Skeptical Chemist, Ray's Pizza, Ocean Club, Del Mar, Budapest, Poipu, Italy, Greece... it's a long list

For fun

A LOT!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral