
lagunarunner123

39 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Active, and N O R M A L...not boring. Loosely translated - good conversation, no bedazzled jeans.

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. A little bit about me... I'm open-minded. I tend to shy away from people who take themselves too seriously. I'm laid back socially and driven in my career, all at the same time. I love witty personalities. I absolutely hate humidity; that's why I'm back on the west coast. I'm a naturally curious and ambitious person, who also puts a high priority on fun. I love seafood. I'd include more but that would take the fun out of getting to know each other... I'm an honest guy looking for a woman that can hang with me outdoors and then be just as comfortable at the cocktail party come days end. It's important to have a solid work/life balance and that's what I strive for each day. What's life if you don't take the time to look around you? Basically, I'm not looking for a "hookup" partner here. I'd like to meet a girl who's driven yet easy going, genuine, adventurous, funny, enjoys being herself, and is interested in a long-term relationship. If that's you, don't be shy... Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the time of year and the occasion, but Mammoth for skiing, cocktails at any of the local establishments in Laguna Beach and CDM. With family in Cambria and in the Bay Area, I enjoy trips up the coast to see them, go wine tasting, surf, etc

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

An epic day at the beach in Laguna with my best friends Music! I'm a big fan of rock, reggae, jazz, and a little country. Dave Matthews, Kings of Leon, Black Keys, and Steel Pulse are 4 of my favorites Favorite food genre is Mexican by a landslide

For fun

I love being outdoors. In the summer it's surfing and runs on the beach. In the winter it's ski trips to Mammoth. I'm a live music fan, so going to concerts is a fun pastime any time of year. I also love to sing, thus karaoke is always a favorite!

Last read

Always interested in current events, so the last thing I read was today's newspaper. The last book I read was The Alchemist, which is a fantastic story about following your passions in life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Broadcast Journalism major. Amazingly, I actually used my major! Worked as a sportscaster calling hoops, baseball, and football for 12 years. Still calling games on the radio for UC Irvine.